More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Downsview East (CFB Toronto)

Main cities

Housekeeper East Toronto (The Beaches)
Housekeeper East Toronto (The Danforth East)
María Paz, house keeper - M2K North york (bayview village)

I am an international student, I am from Colombia, I know a lot about taking care of and cleaning houses, I always did the cleaning in my home from a very young age and helped in the houses of my neighbors on vacation, I am very friendly and I follow the rules,
Paula, house keeper - M9N Weston

I'm Paula . I'am 19 years old and i'm a french student in Toronto. I need to make money to pay my studies. I'am a friendly girl, patient , love smile and very kind to help !
Edna, house keeper - M6N York (runnymede / the junction north)

Hi I am Edna a 43 year old who take pride what I love to do and satisfied the people whom I give my service. I'm a detail oriented, well organized and follows what the owners wants to be done in their house. I have experienced cleaning houses and condo units. I vacuum, mop the floors, clean bathrooms and kitchen, kitchenware and fridge, dust, look after indoor plants if needed, do laundry and fold it and put it away. Organize closet and pantry if needed.
Rayssa, cleaner - M6M York (del ray / keelsdale / mount dennis / silverthorne)

I can help you arround the house and i cook well. Do you wanna try some brazilian food?
Marvellous, cleaning man in North york (northwood park / york university)

Hi my name is Marvellous i was born in Nigeria but I was raised in Texas i came to Canada when i was 9 and I've been living here ever since. I do all the house chores at home i help my momma do laundry , wash dishes and sweep the house i can do any chore you want me to do.
Reyhane, cleaner in North york (bayview village)

A girl in love to help with house work

Can I kindly ask you to explore my other profiles for caregivers and house sitters? Basically I am a high quality human that just quit her corporate career, so I am looking for a side gig to pay the rent while I practise my craft and get better at life :) Looking forward to hearing from you! Best, Isabelle

Im good with children, love to play with them, i an a jolly perso, Trustworhty and hard working working for 4years as a nanny and taking care from infant to school age..

Je m'appelle Jim et j'aimerais travailler dans n'importe quoi , je suis un adolescent très ouvert à les pensé dès autre j'aime aidé , je suis toujour là quand quelqu'un a besoin de moi , toujours à l'heure .

My time is flexible and I work hard. I am very friendly

I am 30yrs female from the caribbean.i love to clean an take good pride in my job.i am well organize n i am also a clean freak.i love to get along well with my client n love to be respected upon.

i love taking care of children

Hi my name is Thelma 42 years old seeking for a housekeeping job. I have 20 more years experience on housekeeping. With years of experience I can assure you that I am really fit for what you are looking for. I am also a hardworking reliable and a trustworthy kind of person . I take my responsibilities very seriously. I hope I can hear sooner from you. Thank you so much Thelma