More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Edmonton (Central Beverly)? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Calgary
Home Fort McMurray Outer Central
Samantha, cleaner - T6L Edmonton (east mill woods)

Dear sir or madam, I believe I could be an asset to your household. I am ready for new challenges and a new work environment. I am interested in finding a position where I can use my skills in and improve my knowledge.
Carlee, house keeper in Edmonton (west clareview / east londonderry) T5A

Hi, my name is Carlee, I’m 17. I spend a lot of time at home and need to get out and make some money. I offer taking care of plants/pets, house cleaning and basic tidying, I can cook for people who simply don’t have enough time or energy to cook. I’m a fast learner so you can give me a job and I’ll do it. I don’t have payed experience but I do have lots of experience with said cooking, cleaning, house watching. I’m not much of a talker due to my severe anxiety so I prefer to be left alone wit...
Chelsey, cleaner in Edmonton (central beverly) T5W

My name is Chelsey, I am 21 years old. I love to help, I am hard working and fast. I have no experience other than caring for my own home, however I confident I can pull it off. I am friendly and can provide criminal record check, you can trust me in your home.
Tuuli, cleaner - T6E Edmonton (south bonnie doon / east university)

I am a mum with time in my hands during school hours, so am available for light house work, light gardening and cooking help. I am reliable and quick.
Cassidy, house keeper in Edmonton (north clover bar)

I am a first year Kinesiology student at the University of Alberta. I currently work as an arena attendant and have for four years. My main tasks in this position is ensuring the facility is clean and safe for the guests that use it. I often vacuum, mop, sweep, clean dressing rooms and do other maintenance duties. I would love to provide you with the assistance you may need.

I am a responsible individual and very caring. I am a mother of four just looking to make extra money.