More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Halifax Bedford Basin? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home North Sydney South Central
Home Sydney Central
Renee, cleaner - B3H Halifax lower harbour

My name is Renee and I am from Barbados. I am a former veteran of the Barbados army after serving for 15 years, my husband is still currently serving. I am also a massage therapist and reflexologist back home. I came to Canada to offer my children a better life due to economic hardships back home. I have 6 children that I love very much and have been a den mother for the children in my local community for many years. Due to my military background as well as my life, I have a meticulous eye ...
Maura, cleaner - B3J Halifax mid-harbour nova scotia provincial government

I am studying Human Nutrition with a focus in studio art at St. FX University. I am involved with Enactus at St. FX, and in my up coming year I will be president, ensuring projects run smoothly and deadlines are meet. I am also a godmother to two girls.
Cristina, house keeper in Halifax lower harbour

I would love to work in your prestigious company and improve my living conditions if God allows me, I wish them success in their functions and expecting a positive response from you.
Ryleigh, house keeper - B3P Halifax north west arm

My names Ryleigh, I'm 23 years old with lots of experience. I've been house keeping and nannying for many years as well as house sitting and gardening and taking care of little ones and seniors for Nurse Next Door. I have been trained in cpr first aid and have a recent criminal record check available as well as references upon request. I'm very flexible and punctual. I'm enthusiastic, friendly and have great energy. I don't stop until the job is done. For example. If I was scheduled to work 6...
Johanne, cleaner in Halifax lower harbour B3H

Bonjour, Je m'appele Johanne. Si vous avez besoin d'aide a la maison pour le nettoyage, repassage, aide pour personnes agee etc, je suis la personne qui vous faut! J'ai mon certificat d'aide de premier soin (CPR), criminal record check, child abuse record check. Je peux aussi faire la cuisine. Je suis honnete et reliable. Je suiz libre les soirees 17h30 a tard et les fins de semaine.
Andrea, moving help in Halifax lower harbour

Hi there! I am Andrea. I am 23 years old. I speak English and Spanish. I really love to do all the house duties, specially going to the supermarket and as a housing sitter. I have good culinary skills and I always try to cook as healthy as possible and I used to be careful about what ingredients I use (if they can be eat or not) . Additionally, I would be ok helping you to pack if you will move!

I'm a good house cleaner and I love that