More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Mississauga? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Home East Toronto (The Beaches)
Home East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Kristen, house keeper - L5S Mississauga

Hi there, my name is Kristen and I am an 18 year old university student. I am in a program to become a teacher, with a major in English and a double minor in french and philosophy. I am friendly, responsible, organized and detail-oriented. I love swimming, taking care of my plants, astronomy, hiking, writing and poetry. I can help with household duties such as cleaning, taking care of plants, dish-washing, laundry, ironing, unloading the dishwasher, organizing the house, dusting, mopping, swe...
Wendy, house keeper in Mississauga (west cooksville / fairview / city centre / east creditview) L5B

I have extensive experience working as a nanny/housekeeper and a personal assistant. I worked as an executive personal assistant for a CEO of a construction/real estate company called Prince Bay Luxury Homes for two years and a half. During my time there, i took care of their new born child, perform housekeeping, as well as serving as their executive administrative assistant performing office administration and bookkeeping duties for their business. The family I worked for eventually moved th...
Farah, house keeper - L5B Mississauga (west cooksville / fairview / city centre / east creditview)

My name is Farah . I am a grade 12 student and i will be graduating this year with to certificates: IGCSE and IB diploma. I'm looking for a part time job and I am willing to help people as much as i can.
Jaylen, gardener - L5S Mississauga

I really enjoy gardening. I am also really strong so I can help people move their furniture.
Lindsay, house keeper in Mississauga (west applewood / west dixie / nw lakeview)

I am a kind, motivated and energetic woman who can take care of all household tasks with ease, cleaning, laundry, childcare and more. I can cook Cuban food and teach spanish as well, but speak English too of course. I am available for occasional help or long term part time help. Having raised 2 kids and 3 grandkids, and still being young and full of energy, I am a great choice to help with childcare and babysitting. I look forward to helping you with your household needs.
Denisa, gardener - L5G Mississauga (sw lakeview / mineola / east port credit)

Hello, my name is Denisa and I am from Czech Republic and I have experience from New Zealand where I was working like volunteer.
Mina, cleaner in Mississauga (mississauga valleys / east cooksville)

Bonjour, je m'appelle Tounsia. J'ai cinq ans d'expérience dans l'entretien ménagé . Je suis une personne de confiance qui prendra grand soin de votre maison. Pour plus d'information contactez moi .