More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Port Coquitlam South? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home North Vancouver Outer East
Home North Vancouver Inner East
Home North Vancouver East Central
Iman, cleaner in New westminster northeast V3L

If your are moving out I can help with the ORGANIZED packaging and if moving in I have the right muscles to help you move just about anything although I am petite.. If you need ironing I can bring along my magical tiny Iron and as well use yours.. If you're on vacation or else and need someone to take care of your lovely home, just guide me for the plants as each needs its own care and you can try me with interior home design as I have been paid by friends to do theirs.. As for the cleaning,...
Michelle, house keeper in New westminster northeast

I am a twenty two year old college student majoring Criminology. I clean on the side which I love; to me cleaning is very therapeutic thing for myself, weirdly enough :). I give 100% every job I work, I treat it as if it was my own. I do a perfectionist job that I know the client will feel happy with the work I have done. I am great with people, I have social skills to make someone feel at ease, it gives me satisfaction to help others and relieve them of stress.
Adelaide, house keeper in Maple ridge northwest

Hey my name is adelaide, addy for short, im 17 and in my last year of secondary school. After i graduate I'm going into be a care aid so i would love to gain more experience and to start saving up for the education i need. If you need any help, well... I'll help! :) Message me for more information or questions :)
Emily, house keeper in Port coquitlam central

Im a 15 year old high school student, attending Terry Fox highschool. Im a very hard working, mulititasker who is open for any challenges that come across me! I am open to helping around the house with chores, you name it! I help my mom around the house all the time, and I enjoy it! Ive helped my mom, dad and tons of friends with chores and helping out with any cleaning. I would love to help with going shopping, being a house sitter, and, watching any pets.
Bobby-jean, ironing in Maple ridge west

I have always enjoyed cleaning and helping people around the house, yard, and with their day-to-day activities since I was a small child. I have been providing these services professionally for 7 years. Being passionate about cleaning, gardening, and other household tasks, I am meticulous to detail and take pride in a job well done. I just moved to Maple Ridge from Powell River, so my schedule remains open and flexible to suit your needs and your schedule. I have my Class 5 drivers license, a...

Hi my name is Jazmine I am 15, I live the outdoors and helping out. I love to cook, bake, garden or shop. I’m looking forward to hearing back from you! Thank you Jazmine

My name is Beth and I'm in my twenties. I have had lots of experience doing home cleaning, shopping, and cooking. I have my own home that I maintain as well as have had jobs where home care was a component. I am physically fit and able to move furniture or boxes. I also have my own vehicle for transportation and can provide some of my own cleaning supplies.