Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Kamloops Central and Southeast

British Columbia, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux North Vancouver Outer East
Garde d'animaux North Vancouver Inner East
Garde d'animaux North Vancouver East Central
Alysse, promenade chiens Kamloops north V2H

I grew up on a farm with many pets and animals big and small, i've also looked after friends and families animals over the years. My goal is to one day become a vet because I love animals and wish to heal them and be friends with all kinds of animals in the process. I love to be out doors in all weather so i will be able to go on walks and play in parks etc. The joy animals bring to people is a truly great experience.
Dani, promeneur chien Kamloops south and west

I have grown up with a number of animals such as cows, chickens, dogs, cats, fish, frogs, snakes, and hamsters. I have a lot of knowledge in taking care of all sorts of animals, and love doing so. I adore being around all types of pets and have grown up around a lot of farms, so I am well versed with large animals as well. I am not permitted to have pets in the place in am currently living, so the opportunity to pet sit would be amazing. I have a flexible schedule and a vehicle, so meeting up...
Athena, famille accueil chien Kamloops central and southeast V2C

Hi there! My name is Athena and animals are my number one obsession! I am a 26 year old female who recently relocated to Kamloops from Vancouver. I have grown up around all types of pets (cats, dogs, rodents, fish etc) and currently have two pet babies (small dog and cat!). I live in the heart of Kamloops in a new town-home type building - I am open to pet sitting from my home or visiting yours! Curious to see what opportunities to assist are out there. I look forward to hea...
Sage, promeneur chien Kamloops central and southeast V2C

Hello, my name is Sage. I am a student at TRU that is looking for a little bit of work that is easily fit into my schedule. I am a huge lover of basically all animals and would love to help with them. Thank you for reviewing my profile!

Hello my name is tiana and i love animals. i have grown up being around many animals and they all melt my heart, i would love to help take car in any way possible if needed.

hello my name is halle i have been pet sitting for about 2 years now i absolutly love dogs cats and birds as i have grown up with them. i have very open avalibilty and own transportation i look forward to hearing back thanks halle :)
Brook, garde chien Kamloops south and west

I have many years of experience and knowledge when it comes to pet sitting.

Autour de Kamloops Central and Southeast