Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Port Coquitlam South

British Columbia, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux North Vancouver Outer East
Garde d'animaux North Vancouver Inner East
Garde d'animaux North Vancouver East Central
Iman, pension pour chiens - V3L New westminster northeast

I can host cats, birds, reptiles and rodents in my 1 bedroom apartment if you need to go on vacation or have an emergency as for dogs I could knock on your door anytime you like to take him/her for a nice walk with my baby on my back... Unfortunately the building I live in is "no dogs aloud". I have lived all my childhood with pets and I simply love em :) from, snakes to hamsters to guinea pigs, cats, dogs, birds and off course fishes.. I can't wait to be able to move to a dog aloud building ...
Michelle, promenade chiens - V3L New westminster northeast

I would have the family feel very comfortable of me taking care of pets and putting my time aside for them. I am a huge animal lover, I feel right when you meet me you can tell that I am a very loving person and I have a huge heart.
Adelaide, promenade chiens Maple ridge northwest V4R

hey my name is Addy, Im 17 and just finishing up my last year of secondary school :) I have a lot of experience with animals, I use to live on a farm, had a number of horses and did lots of training. I currently have 2 leopard geckos so reptiles don't scare me :) I love cats and dogs... I had 2 mini horses, oh wait they where grate danes, my bad. Im a responsible pet owner and Ive always had a love for animals Message me if interested or for more information :)
Emily, promeneur chien Port coquitlam central

My names Emily, im 15 and currently attending Terry Fox Highschool, earning average grades. Ive had a number of pets myself in the past, and currently have a dog named mia, shes a shitzu, shes crazy and very cuddily. I also have an orange cat named Maui, who is interesting to be around, hes very strange, but I grew up with him, so I call him family. I love animals, I find them so interesting, Id rather sit at home with my cat or dog than go out most days, They make my house a home!
Emma, promenade chiens Maple ridge northwest V4R

My name is Emma I am 15 years old I have a dog (Major) and 7 cats (Teli, Orrie, chaos, hammy, num nums, paisley, and Mary-Jane.) I have had animals all my life- absolutely love them- I also love going on walks with dogs. My house is 3 floors- my bedroom is located on the bottom floor we have a huge backyard and a business park nearby.
Maria Fernanda, promenade chien Port moody V3H

Hello everyone, My name is Maria Fernanda, I have 32 years old and I'm from Colombia. I'm planning stay in Vancouver for 5 months more (I'm studying English). I have a lot experience caring dogs and sometimes cats, but I prefer dogs. In Colombia I have a dog called Vainilla, she is my third dog. When my friends travel I care their dogs in their houses. (French poodle, Labrador, shih tzu, and others) I have recommendations if you need. I can't offer my house to host and animal, sorry.
Bobby-jean, promeneur chien Maple ridge west

I am an animal lover of all species! I currently own a three year old male Black Lab x German Shepard x Rottweiler, who is the happiest mama's boy ever. I also have a short-haired three year old male black and white tabby kitty named Sylvester, who is also a very happy mama's boy. I've recently owned horses, chickens, ducks, fish, reptiles, birds, and rodents. Due to a geographical change I've had to downsize my fur babies. I recently moved to the Maple Ridge are from Powell River, and I have...

Hi, I am just a begginer dog walkwr looking to earn some extra money. I love animals. I have experience babysitting and refereeing. My rates are negotiable. Note that I am almost 13-not 14.

I have had a dog, 2 cats and a fish. I am very active- can take dogs for walks/runs. I love animals.
Amy, promenade chiens Maple ridge northwest

My name is Amy, I am 14 years old. I have taken care of dogs/puppy's and walked them plenty of times. I have 2 birds also and am great with them. I have had fish before as well. I can work on weekends at a charge of 10$ an hour.

Hi my name is Rebekah and I am turning 13 in September I am definitely a pet lover and owner I own 3 goats, a rabbit, a cat, a dog, fish, frogs and I previously owned a bearded dragon ( lizard ) so I am good with all types if animals I like taking animals for walks and playing with them and everything if you have any questions or concerns please contact me

Hello! I have previously worked for Release the Hounds professional dog walking and petsitting in Vancouver, BC. I have been around animals all my life. Previously owing dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, and horses. I would love to help out with any of them! I can be available for overnights if needed. I am willing to use my vehicle to transport your pet if needed. All rates for travel will be charged based on travel time and km. I have experience with all types of dog walking, hiking,...

My name is Beth and I am in my twenties. Have have always been around animals. I grew up owning fish, reptiles, cats, dogs and horses. I have experience animal sitting several cats, dogs and horses at the same time. I am very knowledgable about feeding, grooming, care and exercise for various animals. I have my own transportation and would be willing to travel to a location to provide care. At the live with 2 dogs, 2 cats, a bearded dragon and 2 frogs!

I have a ton of knowledge with animals! I come from an animal loving family who has basically had an entire zoo! we have had many fish, 3 dogs, 2 cats, a hamster and I have been horseback riding since I was 8 (now I am 15).