Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Richmond (Sea Island / YVR)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux North Vancouver Outer East
Garde d'animaux North Vancouver Inner East
Garde d'animaux North Vancouver East Central
Klarissa, promenade chien Richmond west V7C

My name is Klarissa, I am 19 years old and in Canada for a year, until July 2016. I am looking for a pet care job since I miss my pets at home! I grew up with cats and walked a few dogs several times a week. It would be great it I could find an owner who could let me spend time with their pet. Hope to hear from you soon! Klarissa

Hi I'm jasmine and I'm 14 years old. I would love to take care of your pet because I love animals. I already have a cat that I fully take care of.

Hello! I have previously worked for Release the Hounds professional dog walking and petsitting in Vancouver, BC. I have been around animals all my life. Previously owing dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, and horses. I would love to help out with any of them! I can be available for overnights if needed. I am willing to use my vehicle to transport your pet if needed. All rates for travel will be charged based on travel time and km. I have experience with all types of dog walking, hiking,...

I have a ton of knowledge with animals! I come from an animal loving family who has basically had an entire zoo! we have had many fish, 3 dogs, 2 cats, a hamster and I have been horseback riding since I was 8 (now I am 15).