Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Besoin d'aide à domicile à Oshawa Central ? Ils sont là pour vous donner un coup de main.

Ontario, les principales villes

Aide à domicile Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Aide à domicile East Toronto (The Beaches)
Aide à domicile East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Maeghan, repassage - L1G Oshawa central

my name is Maeghan I am a 20 year old collage student at Durham collage in the (DSW) program, I like keeping my own house clean and help others with anything that I can. I have always helped my grandpa with his garden and his house.
Mathoojan, homme ménage - L1S Ajax southwest

My name mathoojan, I am 17 years old. I am a high school student. I'd be happy to help you. I speak very well french
Natasha, repassage Ajax northwest L1T

Hi my name is Natasha. I care about having fun, being healthy, and active for your children. I am very playful with the kids, I enjoy being out of my house and spending time with kids. I enjoy sports, because I am very athletic, music because i know how to play guitar and piano, and drawing because I am a good artist. I can be handy around the house.I am responsible, reliable, and respectful.I am good with homework, and manners. I am trustworthy, so keeping your rules of the household, and ...

Hello. I am a private house cleaner/organizer. Prices are negotiable Each client has different needs. Therefore rates will be different.
Tonya, femme ménage Oshawa north

I'm Tonya, I'm 16. I work for Cleaning Genie, and have been for about 5 years. I can cook, clean, and look after the house.

I am a 16 year old honors student, who has done a huge number of chores for years and, surprisingly enough, likes them! I am able to think logically and handle complex problems efficiently. I am resourceful and independent, and a good listener, who will focus and ensure the job is done and done well.

Hello, My name is Janay . I am 25 years old with 10 years of work experience. I am currently a professional banker with a side business, very responsible, looking to make extra money. I have a valid drivers license and very open minded. Please let me know if you are interested and I can forward my resume. Thank you! Janay

I have plenty of experience in house keeping and enjoy working with people. I am very patient and will do anything that I'm experience.

I can take care of households, do cleaning and cook for the family/children at times.