Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Besoin d'aide à domicile à Surrey East ? Ils sont là pour vous donner un coup de main.

British Columbia, les principales villes

Aide à domicile North Vancouver Outer East
Aide à domicile North Vancouver Inner East
Aide à domicile North Vancouver East Central
Nicole, ménage - V3S Surrey east

Hello I am Nicole and I am currently at university and working full time. Just looking to pay extra books and supplies for school. I can help out with anything you need, not the best cook, but anything else i am glad to give a extra hand. Grew up on a farm, when I was younger, much understanding with gardening work, and chores. If you have any questions or wanting to know anything feel free to give me a shout :)
Laura, femme ménage - V4A Surrey southwest

Hi my name is Laura . I'm originally from England and have been living in British Columbia for the past 2 years with my husband Josiah. I'm looking for temporary work for the next 3 months, and I have excellent skills in household organization, cleaning, and gardening. I was taught from a young age, and have continued to keep my own household and help other's with theirs. I prefer to clean, but I'm completely able to do any other household chores- laundry etc. I enjoy it!
Rebecca, repassage Surrey south V4P

I am a teen girl who is a hard worker. I can help with cleaning, and tidying, and help with small children as well. My goal is to make your life easier. I am diligent, and do not smoke. I keep my own home very clean, and take pride in my work. I have flexible hours and can work alternating weekdays during school hours (I will try to be accommodating to you schedule). Overall, I am eager to help, and enthusiastic about cleaning, helping cook, and doing laundry/dishes.

I have qualifying references that validate my ethical work practices. I'm honest, clean, non smoking--non drinking, and have an aptitude for governing a household. I truly enjoy domestic work, and I am a fantastic cook. I have no social difficulties, so I can make it to work every day, and also have a drivers licence to run errands/shopping.