Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Aide à domicile, ménage et repassage de votre linge à Fredericton

New Brunswick, les principales villes

Femme de ménage Saint John East
Femme de ménage Saint John Central
Femme de ménage Saint John West
Kristen, femme ménage Fredericton south new brunswick provincial government

Ill do anything that needs cleaned. I am 18 and Im looking for part time work as i am attending Atlantic Business work. i like raking leaves and other garden work.
Kelsea, ménage - E3G Fredericton

Through my experience being a nanny, I was accompanied with many other household tasks beside childcare. I helped with cooking and cleaning, running errands, picking up groceries, shopping, ect.
Jessica, femme ménage - E3A Fredericton north

My name is Jessica and I'm 25 years old I have a 3 year old dauggter ... I love to cook clean and help other out with whatever they need help eith ... In very respectful and outgoing. I'm also very responsible and reasonable. I have experience in house keeping due to the fact that I am a house keeper for a senoirs facility that I'm previously working for. I have duties such as cleaning up and doing laundry sweeping mopping and dusting. I also can cook meals and have a course to do so. I a...
Hailey, femme ménage Fredericton south new brunswick provincial government E3B

Hello, My name is Hailey. I'm currently attending university and thought this could be a great way to save up some extra money by helping people with household tasks and what not. I've spent plenty of time cleaning up at my own house and would love the opprotunity to help you out. Thanks for your consideration, hope to hear from you!
Morgan, ménage Fredericton south new brunswick provincial government E3B

My name is Morgan , I am a recent graduate of St Thomas University currently living and working part-time in Fredericton. I have been living on my own for 5 years now so have lots of personal experience with any type of services required around the home. I love household tasks and do not mind doing anything as long as you don't mind some music to dance to. I am friendly and energetic and hoping to find any type of work to be thrown into. With my 4 years experience with landscaping/yardwork (...
Rachel, femme ménage Fredericton south new brunswick provincial government

I am 23 year old, female. Very active and energetic. I am looking for more of an income for my family. I have two young boys, 2 years and 4 months. Thank you for your time, I hope to hear from you!!