Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Aide à domicile, ménage et repassage de votre linge à Greater Sudbury (Downtown / Minnow Lake)

Ontario, les principales villes

Femme de ménage Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Femme de ménage East Toronto (The Beaches)
Femme de ménage East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Ramona, femme ménage - P3B Greater sudbury (downtown / minnow lake)

Hi My name is Ramona . I am a Sudbury native and have been avidly worked in various fields of employment for years. I have personal support worker diploma and social service worker gerontology diploma from Cambrian College. I consider my self a Jane of all trades .Being in home care , facility setting to retail customer service to telephone support. I have cleaned government buildings and residential. running errands by bus, and by car. I am reliable efficient and have a strong work ethic....
Brittany, ménage Greater sudbury (downtown / minnow lake)

Easy going 20 year old female, finds something soothing about cleaning and helping. Looking to build connections with people and be able to help them with anything.

I am Alexandria, I am 16 years old. I have helped many people with their house work before, I have helped with getting groceries for elderly people in the apartment I used to live on Lasalle Boulevard, I do not have a car so walked to get most of the groceries. i have washed cupboards, vaccumed, mopped and broomed floors. I have watered flowers, raked, shoveled and mowed the lawn, I also do laundry and ironing. I have helped alot of people with these kind of chores, and have payed me reasonab...
Lisa, femme ménage Greater sudbury (hanmer) P3P

Personal assitant available in Sudbury area. Shopping, running errands, etc.
Justine, repassage - P3B Greater sudbury (downtown / minnow lake)

Hello! Do you find yourself with not enough time to complete everything on your to-do list? I'm here to help! I do what needs to be done how you would like it to. I am flexible on tasks as well as when you need them done. I can do anything from garden care, to sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, baseboard washing, grocery shopping, ironing, cooking, house sitting or other household tasks. If you are looking for someone reliable to help you out, let me know and I will be happy to help!

Hello, My name is Baylie and I am a quick learner who is always happy to help! I have flexible hours and would love to talk further about a possible arrangement for employment. Thanks

Hi, I'm Aleesha Mariyam and I'm a nursing student at Cambrian college. I love home work, I like cleaning and decorating the home and making it beautiful. I can clean the house and surrounding and can do every houseworks.

I am a 28 year old female looking to help with random home jobs or needs, cleaning, cooking etc. I am an honest respectable and friendly person just looking to make some extra money and help someone in need.

Hey.....Am amandeep I have an interest for household work... If u need u can call me. Thanks