Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Aide à domicile, ménage et repassage de votre linge à Ottawa (Alta Vista)

Ontario, les principales villes

Femme de ménage Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Femme de ménage East Toronto (The Beaches)
Femme de ménage East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Julie, ménage - K1H Ottawa (alta vista)

I loving clean and helping, will to do pretty much anything asked of! I'm free weekends and 3 days a week every week(days of your choosing.) in the summer all day plus every evening every night. I can help clean your house, help get or keep you organized, help with children and pets. I'm good at many things and problem solving so i can help in any form regarding that. I'm also very good at helping people who are going through things, and helping them overcome or just listening. My main goa...
Sydney, ménage Ottawa (overbrook)

My name is Sydney and I am a grade 12 student at St Peter CHS seeking a part-time, permanent/temporary, or summertime house sitting, gardening or household aid position. I am a friendly, enthusiastic worker who loves to DIY and take care of things. I have a passion for cooking, and especially baking. I spend a lot of time reading and creating things via painting, stitching, etc. I intend to attend Ottawa University next year, and I am looking for an opportunity to make money in order to save ...
Linda, ménage Ottawa (riverside park / hunt club west / riverside south / yow)

je m'appel Linda je suis diplômée à l'université d'Ottawa. je suis disponible à faire le ménage en tout temp durant tout l'été. je suis une personne propre.
Daniel, homme ménage Ottawa (queensway / copeland / carlington / carleton heights)

Greetings, My name is Daniel and I'm currently looking for part-time work as I work full-time at a Shoppers Drug Mart. I'm looking to supplement my income as I'd like to be a homeowner one day so I am carefully putting away funds to achieve my goal in life. I'm a very happy go-lucky determined and driven person and I excel in customer service and fostering relationships. I have over 7 years experience working in a retail environment. Job titles over the course have been: General Merchan...
Holly, ménage Ottawa (centre town) K2P

Hello! I am a part-time student at Carleton University where I am Studying Psychology. I am looking to gain new experiences, and am searching for second job in order save for my future. I am very organized and a neat freak! I am extremely hard working and dedicated and love what I do best.
Katie, femme ménage Ottawa (britannia / pinecrest)

Hi there! I am an absolute clean freak and I was constantly cleaning at home or whenever I went so I decided to make a job out of it. I am currently working for a lady who has a giant house; 4 bathrooms, 5 rooms, 2 living rooms, basement, huge kitchen/ dinning area. I go in about once every 1-2 weeks. I clean all the bathrooms; sinks, tubs, counters, floors, toliets, mirrors, stand up showers. In the kitchen I remove everything from the counters to do a good cleaning where I can acces...
Chloe, ménage - K1K Ottawa (overbrook)

Hello! My name is Chloe and I am turning 15 this coming April. At age eight, I moved to Basel, Switzerland and lived there for five years. I have a lot of experience with moving as I have done it many times. I also love to help out around the house and am able to do many things! I am a very punctual, organised and clean person, and i love to clean! I have a lot of experience with moving, cleaning, babysitting, household tasks, and house/home care. I would be very happy to help anyone in nee...
Jonathan, homme ménage - K2P Ottawa (centre town)

I am one who enjoys to help. I am a 20 year old male who is a bundle of energy but can also control this energy when the situation requires it. I am a very organized person who loves to cook. I like to offer my assistance by keeping areas clean and organized, I also like to do some basic cooking, I am not an expert or a professional but I am excellent at doing the basics and getting around. With cooking I am very creative and tend to come up with my own recipes from time to time, I tend t...
Laura, ménage Ottawa (the glebe / ottawa south / ottawa east)

Hi there! My name is Laura and I am currently a third year student at Carleton University interested in helping you with your house needs! I haven experiences cleaning, gardening cooking and house sitting.
Noélie, ménage - K1L Ottawa (vanier)

Bonjour ! Je m'appelle Noélie, et je suis etudiante à l'université d'Ottawa. Je vous propose mes services comme femme de ménage parce que J'aime bien faire ça et J'ai Aussi de l'experience dans Le milieu hotelier et Aussi chez des particuliers. Sites moi de quoi vous avez besoin et vous ne serez pas deçu si vous faites appelle à moi. Au plaisir de travailler pour vous
Tracy, ménage - K2A Ottawa (highland park / carlingwood)

I'm a mature, hard working, and reliable student who is eager for work experience and is looking either a part time or occasional job.
Danielle, ménage - K1V Ottawa (riverside park / hunt club west / riverside south / yow)

Hi, Im Danielle. I am reliable and trustworthy. I'm 23 years old full of energy , easy to work with and very hardworking. Im very interested in this job.
Ndeye Teinde, femme ménage Ottawa (lower town / sandy hill / university of ottawa)

je suis étudiante a l’université d'Ottawa dans le programme de génie mécanique biomédicale . je propose mes services comme ménagère et faire le repassage. je suis serviable et prête a toutes taches, je suis souriante et très disponible . j'adore la propreté et j'ai le sens du détail d'ou la haute qualité de mes services . j'ai l'habitude de faire le ménage chez moi chez mes parents et grands parents et j'adore sa .
Faiza, ménage - K1G Ottawa (riverview / hawthorne)

I am a very organized person who loves a clean house. I can cook, vacuum, fold laundry, load/unload the dishwasher, dust, broom, mop. I pay attention to details. I have 2+ years of experience of working as a cook / cleaner / nanny in Canada and more than 15 years of personal experience.
Solange, femme ménage Ottawa (riverside park / hunt club west / riverside south / yow)

Bonjour, je suis Solange étudiante de 32 ans. Je vous offres de prendre soin de votre demeure de la meilleure façon qu'il soit. Je n'ai certes pas d'expérience professionnelle en la matière mais je me suis toujours occupé de notre maison familiale. je suis quelqu'un d'agréable à vivre, souriante, méticuleuse.

I am a very nice girl, I get along great with children of all ages. I am on this site because since I arrived in Canada on July 30, 2016, I am looking for a job and I would absolutely like to find it to be able to finance my studies at the university for September 2018 Je suis une fille très gentille, je m'entends bien avec les enfants de tous les âges. Je suis sur ce site car depuis mon arrivée au Canada le 30 juillet 2016, je suis à la recherche d'un emploi et j'aimerais absolument le ...
Michael, homme ménage - K1H Ottawa (alta vista)

Have experience as a housekeeper (and live-in nanny), light and heavy house hold cleaning, dishes, light cooking, laundry, shopping, pet clean up and plan care. I am a reliable, hard working, respectful student and am looking for a part-time position to help pay for my education while live here in Ottawa.

Je suis une personne responsable, attentive, engagée et fortement motivée. Je m’adapte rapidement aux différentes situations et contextes de travail. Je travaille très bien en équipe et je suis une personne qui a toujours de bons rapports avec mes supérieurs, mes collègues. En tant que gouvernante à la résidence de l'ambassade, J 'ai acquiert une maîtrise dans la propreté des ménages et de leurs alentours et la préparation des repas

I'm a current unviersity student, willing to help with household chores in any sort of manner needed. Very flexible with hours available. I'm passionate and hard working.

Hello all, I am Natalie . A current student at Algonquin College in the Recreation and Leisure Services program. I am looking to get some odd jobs around the house to earn some extra money for schooling. I enjoy cleaning homes and helping out in any way possible. My main qualities is that I am very easygoing and friendly. I am reliable and I get the job done to the best of my ability. I have personal experience since I do live on my own with two roommates. I am the sole cleaner of the ho...

je suis étudiante a la cite collégiale d’Ottawa et j’ai 18 ans. je peux faire la vaisselle, nettoyer le sol, repasser les vêtements, et beaucoup d'autres choses.

Hi my name is Sandra aim from South America been in Canada almost 40yrs Iam easygoing polite responsible reliable punctual committed to doing a good job Iam a very caring patient understanding person with the elderly and kids

Available for general house help, available weekends and evenings.