Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Farah, aide domicile - L1Z Ajax east

I am a student at the University of Ontario Institute of Technology who is looking to earn extra income to save for post secondary and to also improve my skills. I have had many experiences with family members and relatives, helping them with daily tasks. I am willing to improve these skills and help out other individuals in need. My schedule can be flexible as I am available from Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm. Prices are negotiable as I am a trustworthy student who is looking for e...
Brooke, aide pour personne âgée domicile Ajax northwest

I am 20 years old and have always had a passion for assisting the elderly and children. Starting in September 2015, I will be resuming school to become an occupational therapist directed to seniors and kids. My main goal is to keep them active and healthy. (Of course to the best of their own ability. ) My main hobbies consist of going to the gym, babysitting my 9 year old sister and helping some elderly friends of my grandmother. My grandmother recently passed due to cancer but throughout her...

Hello. I'm 35 years old I've helped my 75 year old aunt in daily routines. Helped cook, Clean, run errends etc. Every flexible

Hi, I am Sujatha, I am a mother of grown up kids. I have 2 years of Canadian experience as a caregiver for elderly. I have more than 10 years of experience in caring my inlaws and my elderly parents. I am a compassionate, patient, flexible and a fun loving person. I can read, take them for a walk, give company, prepare meals, administer medication and also assist them in their daily tasks.

Hello, My name is Janay . I am 25 years old with experience in babysitting. I am currently a professional banker with a side business, very responsible, looking to make extra money. I am very open minded and have a valid drivers license. Please let me know if you are interested and I can provide more information. Thank you!! Janay