Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Kimone, aide pour personne âgée domicile - L6P Brampton north

Hi my name is Kimone. I'm a Personal Support Worker for over 4 years. Working with the elderly is a passion for me, and I love what I do. One thing you can be sure of is that I will love and care for your family member as I would want anyone to care for my family.
Larysa, aide domicile - L7A Brampton west

My name is Larysa and I am a graduate from CDI college in the Community Service Worker program. I can be a companion to the elderly, take them to appts., shopping, just keep them company. I look forward to hearing from you and have a wonderful day!
Paola, aide domicile - L6T Brampton east

Bonjour, je me nomme Paola. Je fais cette annonce pour vous prévenir que je pourrais désormais vous être très utile. Je peux vous tenir compagnie et vous lire des histoires et vous parler de ce que vous voulez. Je peux vous aider à faire vos courses. Je peux aussi vous aider à manger si vous avez de la difficulté. Je peux même arranger votre maison, la balayer, la laver et bien en prendre soin. Appelez si vous êtes intéressés, bous n'allez pas être déçus!! Hi, my name is Paola. I am doin...
Kerrisa, aide pour personne âgée domicile Brampton south L6Y

Hi Everyone calls me :Kerry Experience: Looking after my grandparents , spending time with them. Age :20 mature Gender :Female Personality : Kind , Funny, Great company to be around please do not hesitate to ask for my resume :) Thank you for reading

Hi! My name is Stacey. I would love to help someone with a drive to the grocery store, doctors appointment, mall, etc., and help when needed. I love helping, and have lots of time in the day, with my daughter now in school. I am responsible, reliable and patient. I have experience helping people through my customer service background of over 17 years. I am available Monday to Thursday from 9am to 3, and emergencies on the weekends. Let me know if I can assist you!
Jenny, aide domicile - L6V Brampton central

Hi, My name is Jenny, I am willing to help you, because I like to do that. I would greatly appreciate the privilege of talking with you about the positions available. Jenny

I am a mature lady living near Shopper's World Brampton who is looking to be a companion to your elderly parent or yourself. I am willing to prepare meals and do light household duties. I have a car and am willing to take the client to appointments and/or outings. I charge $12.00 per hour.

My Name is Chelsea. I am 23 years old. I am a Certified Personal support worker. I have been working in this field for about 7 years. I have experience in LTC and homecare. I am experienced with everything from catheters to ADL's. I am very passionate about helping people and truly have an understanding of the struggles some elderly people face day to day, and how important it is to save their dignity. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at any time. Chelsea

I use take care of my mother in law before she die Households, listening, reading House keeper, laundry,

Rachel certified babysitter and Elderly Helper

My name is Sherry I am looking for a part time job that is rewarding. I have the availability for assisting seniors, and I enjoy doing this. I m compassionate and a job part time would be helpful