Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Iman, aide domicile - V3L New westminster northeast

I am patient, I love the old and the tiny just the same. they both need additional loving care. I can help you with your cooking as long as it's your recipe (you might love or dislike mine but I can still make a good lasagna), cleaning, ironing and many others would be a deep cleaning from my side as I am an OCD type of human. I can do the shopping as well as long as it's near your house since I don't have a car.. If your are grumpy be sure I will make you laugh. I have had a shy childhood t...
Michelle, aide domicile New westminster northeast V3L

I would love to help out in any way I can. I love to do errands for people who don't have enough time in the day or to people who cannot get around. I am a very nice responsible person and would just like to make it that much easier for someone who is struggling.

I have worked volunteer at Dufferin Care Center in Coquitlam . I enjoy my work and I really enjoy helping people have a better quality of life. I am very caring and I take pride in what I do.
Anthony, aide domicile Port coquitlam south

i have had no experience in this but i'm willing to learn and i enjoy helping other as much as i can

Hi im Annie 38 years old of age. Single parent in 1 son. I have experience looking and companionship an old lady in Pitt meadowd 92 years old. I feed her, cooking her food, talking with her, sometimes change clothes in beddings. , Im been working this old lady 2 years ago. In im looking again my new job . Im smart , energetic, resposible woman, honest and patient any kind of work. Im willing to fulltime job live in or live out is ok with me.

My name is Beth and I'm in my early twenties. I have experience working in a care home environment from volunteering at Bailie House for a year. I also played an active role in the in home care of my grandmother during her fight with cancer. I have my First Aid certificate and my drivers license. I am willing to do a variety of positions and am flexible with scheduling. I am a very caring and attentive person and would be a good companion for a senior.