Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Jenna, aide pour personne âgée domicile Guelph central N1G

Hello, My name is Jenna and I am currently a student at the University of Guelph. I am looking for a part time job beginning in September. I would love to be able to help an elderly person in need of it as I know it is sometimes necessary. My grandmother lives in Guelph and I have spent a great deal of time helping her with her shopping, chores around the house, and just spending time with one another. The main qualities I possess include: patience, kindness, and attentiveness. If you ...
Courtney, aide pour personne âgée domicile - N1E Guelph north

Hello My name is Courtney I am 21 years old Guelph born and raised. I have my own mobile Esthetics business and I am able to provide manicures and pedicures. I am a Certified Master Pedicurest through the North American School of Podology specializing in geriatric and diabetic pedicures. I can also help cook, clean, run errands, and provide company. I am an older soul, my hobbies include sewing, scrap booking, cooking and cleaning, walks with my dog and spending time with my family...
Lindsay, aide domicile Guelph northwest

I am a single mother, looking to help out others to help make extra income for my family. I am warm and friendly and enjoy making someone's life a little easier!

My name is Megan and I am currently a second year student at the University of Guelph taking the Child, Youth and Family program. I am very friendly, personable, and responsible and try to be as resourceful as I can. Very enthusiastic about any job opening! Thanks so much, Megan
Alana, aide domicile Guelph central

Hello, My name is Alana and I attend the University of Guelph. I am am this website as I am looking for occasional or part-time jobs to help me afford my schooling. I have previous work experience as an office assistant and am very used to dealing with administrative tasks as a result. Through previous work experience in this field, and others such as a swimming instructor, I am very comfortable communicating with individuals and am a good conversationalist. I have been driving for 6 yea...

Hello! My name is Lane and I'm a student at GCVI high school in Guelph! I'm friendly, caring, and respectful. I enjoy reading, singing, and baking! I have helped seniors with varieties of task and can provide references if needed. I've gardened, cleaned, helped with simple food preparation, grocery shopping, and technology support. Please give me a call if you think I'd be helpful to you!

I have previously worked in a retirement home setting. I am familiar with the proper ways to help elderly people move from one chair to the next or bed.