Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Selina, assistante vie Hamilton (southam / bonnington / yeoville / kernighan / gourley / rolston / buchanan / mohawk / westcliffe / gilbert / gilkson / gurnett / fessenden / mountview) L9C

2nd year nursing student at McMaster University. Fun, outgoing, reliable, and compassionate. 3 years work and volunteer experience with elderly. Open availability in the summer months: May - August Hi there! I am 19 years old and I would be an excellent candidate for whatever services you need. I am very organized and work hard to be helpful! With my previous work experience, along with my background in nursing, I possess a lot of valuable qualities in order to provide the best possi...
Elizabeth, aide pour personne âgée domicile - L8S Hamilton (westdale / cootes paradise / ainslie wood)

Hello! My name is Elizabeth, I am 18 years old and live in the Fort Erie area. I have a passion for helping elderly people and have experience with my own grandparents. I could do anything from reading to them, cleaning, helping with meal and bath times and getting them dressed and organizing their clothes, to cooking and housekeeping and taking care of any pets you might have as well. I've always loved the elderly and would be very happy to assist in any needs they may have. I am a very good...
Saja, aide domicile Hamilton (west industrial sector / west crown point / north stipley / north gibson / landsdale / keith / north end / beasley) L8L

I've helped my grandparents before and if it's okay can I get a reference from my father because my grand mother can't read or write.
Samantha, aide domicile Hamilton (westdale / cootes paradise / ainslie wood) L8S

Hello! Nice to meet you, my name is Samantha. I am currently at my 3rd year at McMaster University studying Environmental Science. I am very gentle, kind and helpful. I am free evenings and weekends, and have my own reliable vehicle so traveling is no problem! Thank you for your time, I look forward to meeting with you! Samantha
Carmen, aide pour personne âgée domicile Hamilton (west delta / blakeley / south stipley / south gibson / st. clair) L8M

Hi i really enjoyed looking after my grandparents, family is very important to me i have also worked at visiting home makers (when they where around )duties would include shopping, cleaning bathing taking them for walks to the park to get some exercise i also use to be a trainer i love to reading to people, getting meds ready meal planning and anything they needs i was of many uses and love to help, even if its just the company the need or would like to talk i have a very good ear
Zainab, aide pour personne âgée domicile Hamilton (southam / bonnington / yeoville / kernighan / gourley / rolston / buchanan / mohawk / westcliffe / gilbert / gilkson / gurnett / fessenden / mountview) L9C

Cover Letter My name is Zainab Damilola . I am a student of Mohawk College, studying Social Service Work. My course of study has exposed me to good interactive skills when it comes to people. I am extremely friendly and willing to listen and administer help where and when necessary. I helped my grandparents when they were living with my family and I. I helped bathe them, cook for them, clean their surroundings, changed their clothes a...
Gaby, aide domicile Hamilton (southam / bonnington / yeoville / kernighan / gourley / rolston / buchanan / mohawk / westcliffe / gilbert / gilkson / gurnett / fessenden / mountview) L9C

I'm a dedicated person. I love to help and if you need someone to talk to, well I'm a good listener. If you need help in anything, I'm more to willing to help you. Please contact me and we can talk about it. I want to thank you in advance.
Anne, aide soignante Hamilton

My name is Anne. I am a retired nurse currently working as an occasional Nanny. I have many years of experience working not only in a nursing home.e setting but privately as well. I have my own car and a valid license. I love to cook and am very comfortable with pets. I have cared for seniors with dementia and Alzheimer's disease. Also I have experience with mentally challenged and handicapped clients. I can no longer lift clients or transfer them due to an accident that affected my arm.
Trudy, aide domicile Hamilton (westdale / cootes paradise / ainslie wood)

I am a certified Personal Support Work and love working with Seniors. I have lots of compassion and sympathy for seniors and enjoy talking with them and hearing their life stories!

I am a cheerful, easy going, compassionate individual.

I worked as a community support worker for 3 years in Toronto. Just moved here in Hamilton. Assists clients with bathing, dressing, help prepare with meals, laundry.Ensured client's safety and well being. A good listener and have a good communication skills. Very patient, organize, compassionate and hard working person.

I am 25 years old mother and there's nothing I love more that to keep people company..I'm very outgoing and also like to help older people as a result of the love I have for my grandmother who raised me. I am also a great cook!

je suis dans l'enseignement et suis une personne honnete travaillant dans un milieu depuis depuis pp;us de treize ans maintenant. honnete.ponctuelle, souriante, aime faire du bien et tant d'autres que vous decouvrirez. je faisais dans le temps mon propre netteyage dans les maisons des gens et je suis bonne a faire l'entretien des maisons car j'aime la proprete.

I enjoy helping with seniors and the elderly. I enjoy this field because growing up with grandparents In my own home, providing care for them. I can keep them company, help with feeding/meals, some cleaning duties, etc.

My names ! Im a 15 year old high school student , Im hard working , trust worthy and you can always count on me , i can cook , clean , help with homework , do dishes I Have my CPR/First aid done , have a lot of experience with kids because i take care of my siblings , just looking for a part time . after school weekend baby sitting job.