Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Megan, aide domicile London (yxu / north and east argyle / east huron heights)

I love working with the elderly and i am very kind and gentle. I am willing to spend time with someone if they needed it or just help them with meals and cleaning.
Divina, infirmiere domicile London (riverbend / woodhull / north sharon creek / byron / west westmount) N6K

I'm Divina B. I don't have a certificate with elderly care But I had an experience looking after an elderly I'll been working with a family in hongkong with the father needs care and the wife who had a diebetic and special diet. I need to monitor her blood sugar level and blood presure, I assist her taking her medication and taking shower. I'm a loving and caring nanny. And i recently work here in canada as a live in caregiver for 2yrs with a woman who has a traumatic and dementia disorder....
Harleen Kaur, aide pour personne âgée domicile London (west huron heights / carling)

My name is harleen Kaur . I am fanshawe student looking for weekends and partime job. I can help elderly people with shoping, ironing their clothes, cleaning their house, talking with them and reading for them.I have personal experience with my grandmother in helping her.
Luisa, aide pour personne âgée domicile - N6E London (south white oaks / central westminster / east longwoods / west brockley)

Hello, my name is Luisa . I am twenty three years old, and soon to be a graduate of the University of Toronto. I was born in Colombia, and lived there until I was around 9 years old, which then I moved to New York for a few years, and later on finally arrived in London, ON. My family status is that I live with both my parents, I am the eldest of three children, my brother is eighteen and my sister is fifteen. I am pet friendly, we have a pet ourselves, his name is Max and is a jack russell ...
Snow, aide domicile - N6H London west (central hyde park / oakridge)

I have been take care of my grandmother since i was 12 years old, I like to talk to elder.

I have volunteered in retirement homes pretty often as I was growing up. I love to help others and I feel like this would be a great opportunity! I love talking with elderly people because they always have amazing stories to say! I love cooking and cleaning which is perfect for people who have limited mobility. I have my own car so I'm able to help out with grocery shopping, going to doctors appointments or any other errands that you may want to do! Contact me if you are interested!