Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Kertia, aide domicile - L5S Mississauga

I have great people skills and I understand the needs of others. I have 6 years of experience caring for elderly family members and 3 years professional experience as a hired help to older adults or to others who just need an extra hand with certain activities. I am very considerate and empathetic to the needs of others, and I take pride in offering great service. I can help with household duties, cooking, going for walks, shopping, and any other reasonable requests.
Kristen, aide pour personne âgée domicile Mississauga

Hi there :) My name is Kristen. I am an 18 year old university student. I adore retro music, hiking, astronomy, poetry, writing and talking with others. I am friendly, gentle and kind. I currently have full availability and would be willing to commute up to 25 kilometers. I am punctual, responsible, helpful and organized. I could be of great help with household tasks including cleaning, cutting the grass, taking care of plants, organizing things around the house, helping to cook, assistance ...
Maguy, infirmiere domicile Mississauga (east applewood / east dixie / ne lakeview) L4X

dame avec expeirience avec certificat de la croix rouge suisse et un diplome de la petite enfance cherche durant ses vacnces des maintenant et jusqu'au 3 septembre offre ses disponibilites et apres ses vacances disponible pour les nuits du vendredi soir au dimanche matin a raison de 4 week and
Laura, aide pour personne âgée domicile - L5W Mississauga (meadowvale village / west gateway)

Hello, my name's Laura . I'm a 16 year old student at St.Marcellinus. I'm flexible with hours and try to be affordable. I'm First Aid and CPR-C Certified since I'm a swimmer. I'm also a 2nd degree black belt in taekwondo. This shows leadership and discipline. I have had previous experiences taking care of elderly and I loved it. I'm very responsible. Thank you for your consideration.

Hello! I am Ayesha, i am currently studying in grade 11 but I am looking for a summer job for my spare time. I absolutely love takinh care of people especially senior citizens and kids, If you give me a chance, i promise to work to my best ability.
Mina, aide domicile - L5A Mississauga (mississauga valleys / east cooksville)

Bonjour, je m'apelle Tounsia . J'ai plus de vingt ans d'expérience comme préposé aux bénéficiaires . Contactez moi pour plus d'informations

I am currently an OCT certified high school teacher. I love being physically active and have completed 4 full marathons including the Boston Marathon in 2013. I love to communicate with people and enjoy being outdoors. I love to cook and always make meals from scratch. I have experience with helping my grandparents and elderly family members.

hello my name is belinda i m 24 i m from montreal i m a student in media and communication at humber

Willing to go shopping and learn. Im very talktive and can get along with anyone of any age.

My name is Rachel. I have volunteered for a seniors home before. I really enjoyed it and would love to help someone in need. I have helped with shopping, cleaning and housekeeping. If you need me dont hesitate to call.

See above. I have some experience working with clients that had disabilities and provided different kinds of help.

Hello, I have nursing background and very experienced in taking care of seniors. Very loving and caring person.