Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Oriana, aide pour personne âgée domicile - L6M Oakville west

he cuidado desde pequena a mis abuelos , la verdad siempre que veo gente mayor , siento conexion , me gusta mucho ayudar a la gente. me gustaría acompañarlos a las compras , hacerles compañía , cuidar de ellos. (NO PODRIA CUIDARLOS EN LA MANANA DEBIDO A MIS ESTUDIOS) I have taken care of my grandparents since childhood, the truth is that whenever I see older people, I feel connected, I really like helping people. I would like to accompany them to the purchases, to keep them company, to tak...
Alyssa, aide pour personne âgée domicile - L6H Oakville north

Hi I am Alyssa and I am currently a nursing student. With my nursing experiences during placements, I can provide care as a PSW. This is because I have some background knowledge on working in the hospital from my placements in school. I can provide personal care and ADL’s in a professional manner, (prepare food, help them take baths, and do some simple household chores). I have the ability to deal with difficult behavior and different personality types of clients. I can organize and prioritiz...

Objective Looking to find a part-time job that will utilize my unique talents and skills. Skills Friendly/Social Able to multi-task Fluent in 2 languages Flexible/Adaptable Quick learner Energetic Responsible Education Currently working through my high school diploma. Holy Trinity Catholic Secondary School. Experience & Volunteering Babysitting: 2013-present Breakfast Club: In charge of a program at school that offers breakfast to students (70 hours) – 2014-present

Hi I'm Joie I am a recent high school graduate and venturing into University this coming fall. I am a reliable Adult who adores people. I am very outgoing and will love to assist seniors. I have a grandparents that I wished I am able to spend time with and care for.

Hello, My name is Robin. I have experience with my great grandparents on both sides of my family as well as my grandparents. I can provide company, reading, talking, going for a walk etc, I can do some housework, laundry, dishes etc. I can cook, prepare meals etc. I can help with shopping for groceries etc. I really enjoy being around elderly people.

4th year student from Queen's University looking for part-time employment. I am passionate about helping others!