Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Julie, aide domicile - K1H Ottawa (alta vista)

I loving clean and helping, will to do pretty much anything asked of! I'm free weekends and 3 days a week in the summer all day plus every evening. I can help clean their house, help get them organized, and help with pets(such as feeding, cleaning up after, or walking.) I can also help cook and feed them, make sure they take any needed pills, i can also help bathe them, or also read to them or simply be someone just someone they can talk to(cheaper pay.) I'm very good with people and I'm tru...
Daniel, aide pour personne âgée domicile Ottawa (queensway / copeland / carlington / carleton heights)

Greetings, My name is Daniel and I'm currently looking for part-time work as I work full-time at a Shoppers Drug Mart. I'm looking for possible clients that I can help do errands and such to make a positive impact in their lives. I'm a very happy go-lucky determined and driven person and I excel in customer service and fostering relationships. I've been thinking about working in a retirement community for some time now. This is one of my first steps in deciding to go this route. I'm ...
Alice, aide domicile Ottawa (the glebe / ottawa south / ottawa east) K1S

Je m'appelle Alice. Je suis etudiante a l'universite d'Ottawa je suis a la recherche d'un travail pour l'ete. Tenir compagnie aux personnes agees m'a toujours passionnee car on n'en ressort un peu plus mature de jours en jours. Je n'ai pas vraiment d'experience professionelle mais j'etais tout le temps chargee de veiller sur mes grands parents ou de leurs amis ages. Chacun de nous en tirait profit: Eux gagnait de la compagnie et de l'aide dans les taches menageres et moi de l'experience et de...
Amanda, aide soignante Ottawa (centre town) K2P

Hi ! My name is Amanda and I am a nursing student. I currently work as a PSW. I have worked with seniors for over two years now in all sorts of environments- long term care, retirement homes and doing home care and I love it! I've had some great interactions with my clients. I basically provide personal care, meal support and housekeeping but am open to anything.
Chloe, aide domicile - K1K Ottawa (overbrook)

Hello! I am Chloe and I turn 15 this coming April. At age eight I moved to Basel, Switzerland, where i developed my french skills and german skills. I have always been passionate about helping my parents and grand parents. I am currently attending Colonel By Secondary School in grade 9. I would love to provide services to the elderly by giving company, reading to them, shopping for them, and helping them in any way possible that i can! I am a very open minded and friendly individual who wou...
Nathalie, aide pour personne âgée domicile Ottawa (overbrook)

Je suis une personne très sensible et c'est pour ça que je me suis dirigé vers le travail social. J'aimé aider et cela me procure un sentiment de bien être. Je n"ai pas beaucoup connu mes grands parents. Sauf la mère de mon père je l'ai aider au dernier moment. Je suis fiable, dynamique, travailleuse et respectueuse. Je sais écouter et je serai là quand vous en aurez besoin de moi.
Hannah, aide pour personne âgée domicile Ottawa (britannia / pinecrest)

I have spent many years looking after my grandparents from home to carehome. I understand the personal need for a trustworthy compassionate companion who is loyal to the needs of someone else. I am a Massage therapist, CPR + First Aid trained, I am currently completing a program in Nutrition and have a passion for seeing people smile, helping, talking and generally caring for others. I am able to do any chores, cooking or just a friendly face to keep you or your loved one company. My perso...
Celeste, aide domicile Ottawa (the glebe / ottawa south / ottawa east)

I am a young woman in my mid 20's that enjoys spending time with others, reading, sewing, beading, cooking, going out for walks and enjoying the sunshine. I do all of these things with my Grandmother and children I care for so I am quite willing to help out anyone in need. I'm an easy going bubbly person, I enjoy a good game of cards or a board game now and again, I am open to trying new things and look forward to hearing from you.

Hi Family, In addition to my current First Aid, CPR and Community Support Worker Certificate, I have over 10 years of hands-on experience as a Support Worker. As my enclosed resume will demonstrate, I have experience working in both retirement home settings and with home care agencies. As part of my daily responsibilities I have experience preparing, cooking and serving nutritious meals, providing excellent personal care and companionship, and managing bedside and personal care and other a...
Audrey, aide domicile Ottawa (centre town)

Canadian borned, lived most of my life in Argentina, arrived few months ago. I trying to change working environment from office to careing for others. I can be good company, can read to you, play cards, walk, help you out with what ever you need. I´m easy going, cheerfull and organized person. Actually studying ontological coaching. Just finished Red Cross First Aid, CPR, AED course. I´d love to help you out.

Mia Lorraine Macatlang Companion / Cleaner / Cashier Summary Skills Career Staff Nurse July 2014-Jan 2016 Luzon Medical Center, Dagupan City, Philippines • Answered call signals; supply and empty bed pans; bathe, dress and groom patients; serve meal trays, feed or assist in feeding of patients and assist patients with menu selection; weigh, lift, turn, and position patients; shave pa...
Danielle, aide pour personne âgée domicile - K1V Ottawa (riverside park / hunt club west / riverside south / yow)

Hi, Im Danielle. I am reliable and caring caregiver. I'm 23 years old full of energy , easy to work with and i love people. Im very interested in doing this job.
Sophia, aide pour personne âgée domicile Ottawa (centre town)

I am kind and nurturing person. I am friendly and outgoing and love to meet new people. I can take care of an elderly person to go for shopping, taking care of them and do some fun activities they would like to do. I have taken care of my grandmother for six months. Glad i did something for her. I always like to help other people. It would be nice if I could do something for the elderly people.
Ndeye Teinde, aide domicile Ottawa (lower town / sandy hill / university of ottawa) K1N

je suis étudiante a l’université d’Ottawa dans le programme de génie mécanique biomédicale . je peux aider les personnes âgées dans les taches ménagères ainsi que dan leur entretien personnelle . je peux également faire certaines commissions tel que les courses . j'adorerai également leur tenir compagnie. je suis souriante aimable et ouverte , je suis également a l’écoute et très attentionnée aux besoins d'autrui. J'adore discuter partager mes expériences et m'enrichir de ceux d'autrui . D...
Niame, aide domicile Ottawa (lower town / sandy hill / university of ottawa) K1N

Je m’appe Niamé j’ai 18 je suis étudiante à l’université d’Ottawa. Je pourrais aider les personnes âgés en faisant leurs courses pour eux .
Natalie, aide pour personne âgée domicile - K2B Ottawa (britannia / pinecrest)

I have worked as a friendly visitor with seniors, in a retirement home. I am patient, kind and warm.
Kaeli, aide domicile Ottawa (the glebe / ottawa south / ottawa east) K1S

Hello, I have recently been interested in helping seniors because I see the value of sharing human contact and the necessity of getting errands run. I am a caring individual and have always been in careers where I am serving others. I look forward to being flexible to make this right for your family. Thanks, Kaeli
Faiza, aide domicile Ottawa (riverview / hawthorne)

I have lived with and taken care of my grandmother. I am an honest and kind persona who would like to help senior population live a better life.

I am carolina a filipino personal support worker.able to perform personal care, meal preparation, housekeeping, ADLs, and i have experienced working with seniors.
Solange, aide domicile Ottawa (riverside park / hunt club west / riverside south / yow)

Bonjour, je me prénomme , Solange.J'ai 32 ans.Étudiante . Je proposes mes services pour faire les courses, la conversation, la lecture.Bref, je serais contente d'être votre dame de compagnie. Je suis une personne dynamique, souriante. J'aimes rencontrer les gens, lire.Je suis d'un naturel curieux. Je n'ai pas vraiment d'expérience dans le domaine .Si ce n'est le fait d'avoir toujours été accompagner par mes grand-parents. Merci. Solange NKITAT
Erin, aide domicile - K2B Ottawa (britannia / pinecrest)

I have experience visiting three of my grandparents in assisted living. I like to have sing alongs, go for walks, and do crafts. I think I could enhance the day of seniors. I live near Riverpark Place. I have nannied for the past two years and I think this could find working with seniors rewarding as well.

Hello! My name is Grace and I am looking to help elderly women in almost anything they need. Although I do not have experience, I have always enjoyed being with elderly people and enjoy spending time with them. I can cook, clean, provide company, assist, drive, shop and other necessary needs. I am personable and fun! I am a "people person" and enjoy the company of others. If I sound like the right fit for your position please contact me! Cheers Grace
Brittany, aide domicile Ottawa (centre town)

I currently work at a retirement facility as a food and beverage manager. I oversee the day-to-day operations as well as menu planning by following the Canadian food guide to ensure that they’re getting their proper nutrients of protein vegetables fruits pe day. I’m a very charismatic person who loves working with all types of individuals.
Maribeth, aide domicile Ottawa west

I am Mary. I have few experience in Hong Kong with dealing with children and aged person at the same time. I had a 6 months caregiver certificate and trainings in home for the aged and orphanage. I am a very patient person, loving and compassionate.
Ally, aide pour personne âgée domicile - K1S Ottawa (the glebe / ottawa south / ottawa east)

I have a passion for working with elderly people who require some assistance in their everyday tasks.
Lori, aide domicile Ottawa (overbrook) K1K

as a daughter with a senior parent to care for-I am experienced in care-let me do your shopping or just sit and talk-ill be there for you

I'm a current unviersity student. I spend several months doing a coop in a retirement residence, as well as spent a lot of time volunteering in retirement communities. Love to spend time and talk, or work with all types of people.
Bonnie, auxiliaire soins domicile Ottawa (centre town) K2P

Hi my name is Bonnie, I am fourth year nursing student with plenty of clinical and working experience working with seniors.
Dayna, aide domicile - K2P Ottawa (centre town)

Hi, I'm a hard-working, reliable, mature person who has experience in childcare, but am also looking to get experience helping with the elderly as well. Feel free to contact me for any furthers questions! Thank you.