Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Jasmine, infirmiere domicile Thunder bay central P7C

Hello my name is Jasmine and im 22 years old. I currently just moved to Thunder Bay and living in the East End area. I enjoy caring for others. I use to help other family members. I have my safe food handling certificate for any meals needed to be made and my First Aid / Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation / Automated External Defibrillation - Level A and Accessibility Ontario Disability Act Certification. Im caring, fun, experienced, open minded, reliable, out going, easy going, fast learner, and ...

Hello:) My name is Skylar and I am a 21 year old student who just completed my Honours Bachelor of Kinesiology at Lakehead University with a minor in Gerontology. I have volunteered with the Hospital Elder Life Program (H.E.L.P.) at the Thunder Bay Regional for a couple years and love working with elderly individuals. I have gained many valuable skills and experience through my classes in school as well as my personal hands on experience through the H.E.L.P. program. Thank you!
Rosanna, aide pour personne âgée domicile Thunder bay west P7K

I am a 28 years old female student, I can give any kind of help and I have many years experience as volunteer in the hospital. Moreover I am fluent in English and Italian.
Tanya, aide domicile - P7A Thunder bay northeast

Hi, This is Tanya . I am 20 years old and I have recently moved to Thunder Bay from India. I am looking for a job to support my studies. I can help the elderly with household chores, shopping, keeping them company etc. Although I do not have a paid experience, I do have personal experience with my grandma. I love spending time with her. I think I am suitable for this job. Thank you.

I am a young active women who is attending college and looking for a small job with a couple hours a week

Hi there, I am a retired school teacher and I am looking to work in the field of caregiver and friend. I am very kind and patient with everyone and I would be a great companion to the elderly. I have three grown children and a fantastic grand son.

My name is Lateefah, I am a student of Lakehead University. I have respect for old people and I am willing to take care of them like a relative and also clean up and make them feel comfortable around me. I am ready to respect and show adequate love and care. I am very Jovial with elders and I also used to take care of my grand parents, so I know what it means to have elderly people around me and also the requirements. Please do consider my application, thank you.

Autour de Thunder Bay Central

Auxiliaire de soins à domicile Neebing