Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Aide à domicile pour les personnes âgées vivant à West Toronto (Brockton / Parkdale Village / Exhibition Place)

Ontario, les principales villes

Auxiliaire de soins à domicile Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Auxiliaire de soins à domicile East Toronto (The Beaches)
Auxiliaire de soins à domicile East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Kate, aide pour personne âgée domicile West toronto (high park / the junction south) M6P

Hi! I am Katherine and I am interested in spending time with seniors and making sure that company is shared with them. I love to read and listen to stories, help out around the house and cook in my spare time. I think it is important to spend quality time with seniors. I visit my grandparents very often and went to see my grandmother in her retirement home on my way home from school. I am in grade 12 in high school and am studying drama production. I have a lot to offer in my personality and ...
Elizabeth, aide pour personne âgée domicile Toronto

Hello, My name is Elizabeth. I am currently in high school. I live in the Bloor West Village. I am a very sociable person and I love to cook. I hope i can use my skills to help others. I am trained in first aid, however I prefer only to use it in emergencies. I know how to cook and bake and I can pretty much follow any recipe. I love reading and talking to people. I have no professional experience as a caregiver except that of being a babysitter. I have two sets of grandparents and I ...
Maisa, aide pour personne âgée domicile - M6H West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hi, My name is Maisa and I'm a 26-year-old recent graduate with a certificate in Publishing. I love people, and helping out others as much as I can. I volunteer weekly tutoring kids English, Math, French and helping out with whatever homework they have. I also love to cook, it's a pleasure for me to be in the kitchen. I'm generally friendly, organized and ALWAYS on time. I have two cats and also enjoy reading.
Carmelia, aide domicile - M6H West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hi there! My name is Carmelia. I am an experienced PSW with 2 years + of professional experience and 7 + years of personal experience helping those with these daily activities. Depending on ones needs I accommodate all my knowledge around their needs, such as bathing: dressing, exercises (if encouraged by doctors), cleaning, cooking/meals (special diets/meals if needed), running arenas and of course companionship. Along with my certificate in Personal Support Work (PSW) I have my First Ai...
Gabrielle, aide pour personne âgée domicile - M6P West toronto (high park / the junction south)

Hi! I'm a 29 year old broadcaster taking a break from the industry and looking to become a full-time elderly care-giver in the High Park area. I love health, wellness, meditation and caring for others. I spent 4 years as a government-trained nursing assistant during which I was involved in the day-to-day care for residents with mental and physical disabilities. I can provide any and all assistance to those living with mobility issues including day-to-day in-home care, shopping, housekeeping, ...
Paula, aide pour personne âgée domicile - M9N Weston

I'm Paula . I'am 19 years old and i'm a french student in Toronto. I need to make money to pay my studies. I'am a friendly girl, patient , love smile and very kind to help !
Spencer, aide domicile East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

Hi my name is spencer And I would love to help
Susan, aide domicile East toronto (studio district)

I enjoy working with seniors and have taken palliative care workshops, volunteered at a seniors home in Barrie (palliative care, feeding and Bingo). Recently I volunteered doing improv at a seniors residence in Toronto with The Happiness Project. Last year I worked for an elderly lady who was going through hip replacement. It started with my giving her Reiki (I'm a Reiki Master and do therapeutic touch and massage, as well as manicures and pedicures). She enjoyed it so much that she asked ...
Katya, aide domicile - M6S West toronto (bloor west village / swansea)

Hello my name is Katya. I am a grade 11 student in Bishop Allen Academy. I have a sociable personality even with elderly people. I can read them books, tell stories, take them for walks and just spend time with them after my school is done. Im friendly and have high patience. I like listening to people and can always keep a conversation going. The main two languages i speak are Ukrainian and English. I can also understand russian fluently just have a bit of difficulty with a few words. Ive ha...
Jessica, aide domicile North york (glencairn)

Hello families, My name is Jessica. I do have experience working the elderly by keeping them company or helping them do every day things. Please feel free to contact if any further questions
Karen, infirmiere domicile - M6B North york (glencairn)

Hi, My name is Karen and I have an experience in taking care of the seniors. I took Practical Nursing at George Brown College for a year. Although I did not finished the course, that whole year gave me an opportunity to be placed at Nursing homes and Health care facility. I also have an experience taking care of my grand parents by helping in feeding, give medications and also check their vital signs. I have a CPR and first aid certificate and I also have recent police check. Hope to w...
Sabrina, aide pour personne âgée domicile - M4J East toronto (the danforth east)

I have graduated from University of Toronto with A degree in English and Sociology. I am an extremely easy going and patient person. Some of my favorite conversations happen with my grandmother and her four sisters. They are the most interesting people I have ever met. I can also play a couple of instruments one which is portable. I think I would make great company as well as a great friend.
Rayssa, aide pour personne âgée domicile - M6M York (del ray / keelsdale / mount dennis / silverthorne)

I took care of my grandparents all my life, i loved read for them and i miss my grandma so much. I'll love to help you out.
Amy, aide domicile West toronto (high park / the junction south)

Hello, I am a 30 year old local Junction resident who is very interested in working with seniors. While my grandparents where still living in their own home in Toronto I loved to visit with them as much as I could not only because I know how much they appreciate the company and help, but because I love to hear stories from seniors and to learn from their life experience. I hope to meet more of people through working as a companion or home helper for seniors.

Hello : My name is Monica . I studied Preschool diploma, home child care and food handler. I CPR, first aid, police reference check and reference letters, I have long experience as child care and some experience with Oldrecare. Thanks.

I am a registered nurse from India having work experience in ICU for a year and in general wards as well. I have experience dealing with patient of all ages. I love spending time and helping elderly person. I can cook and do house hold chores.

Je m'appelle Jim , j'ai 16 ans , je suis quelqu'un qui est très ouvert à les sujet des autres , j'aime aider et je suis toujours là quand quelqu'un a besoin de moi

I am a responsible and reliable 23 year old university student in my 3rd year of study for a B.A. in psychology. I have extensive experience with the principles and processes for providing excellent customer service, including customer needs assessment, meeting quality standards for service, and evaluation of customer satisfaction.