More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in New Westminster Southwest (Includes Annacis Island)? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home North Vancouver Outer East
Home North Vancouver Inner East
Home North Vancouver East Central
Iman, cleaner in New westminster northeast V3L

If your are moving out I can help with the ORGANIZED packaging and if moving in I have the right muscles to help you move just about anything although I am petite.. If you need ironing I can bring along my magical tiny Iron and as well use yours.. If you're on vacation or else and need someone to take care of your lovely home, just guide me for the plants as each needs its own care and you can try me with interior home design as I have been paid by friends to do theirs.. As for the cleaning,...
Michelle, house keeper in New westminster northeast

I am a twenty two year old college student majoring Criminology. I clean on the side which I love; to me cleaning is very therapeutic thing for myself, weirdly enough :). I give 100% every job I work, I treat it as if it was my own. I do a perfectionist job that I know the client will feel happy with the work I have done. I am great with people, I have social skills to make someone feel at ease, it gives me satisfaction to help others and relieve them of stress.
Emily, house keeper in Port coquitlam central

Im a 15 year old high school student, attending Terry Fox highschool. Im a very hard working, mulititasker who is open for any challenges that come across me! I am open to helping around the house with chores, you name it! I help my mom around the house all the time, and I enjoy it! Ive helped my mom, dad and tons of friends with chores and helping out with any cleaning. I would love to help with going shopping, being a house sitter, and, watching any pets.
Anthony, cleaning man - V3C Port coquitlam south

i have moved many times in the past and have worked for a family move once i also have had 4 years of chef training experience in school and at home and enjoy it lots i am a hard worker and if i dont know something im willing to work hard to learn

Hi my name is Jazmine I am 15, I live the outdoors and helping out. I love to cook, bake, garden or shop. I’m looking forward to hearing back from you! Thank you Jazmine