Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Delta Northeast

British Columbia, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux North Vancouver Outer East
Garde d'animaux North Vancouver Inner East
Garde d'animaux North Vancouver East Central
Maria Fernanda, promenade chien Port moody V3H

Hello everyone, My name is Maria Fernanda, I have 32 years old and I'm from Colombia. I'm planning stay in Vancouver for 5 months more (I'm studying English). I have a lot experience caring dogs and sometimes cats, but I prefer dogs. In Colombia I have a dog called Vainilla, she is my third dog. When my friends travel I care their dogs in their houses. (French poodle, Labrador, shih tzu, and others) I have recommendations if you need. I can't offer my house to host and animal, sorry.
Iman, pension pour chiens - V3L New westminster northeast

I can host cats, birds, reptiles and rodents in my 1 bedroom apartment if you need to go on vacation or have an emergency as for dogs I could knock on your door anytime you like to take him/her for a nice walk with my baby on my back... Unfortunately the building I live in is "no dogs aloud". I have lived all my childhood with pets and I simply love em :) from, snakes to hamsters to guinea pigs, cats, dogs, birds and off course fishes.. I can't wait to be able to move to a dog aloud building ...
Michelle, promenade chiens - V3L New westminster northeast

I would have the family feel very comfortable of me taking care of pets and putting my time aside for them. I am a huge animal lover, I feel right when you meet me you can tell that I am a very loving person and I have a huge heart.
Emily, promeneur chien Port coquitlam central

My names Emily, im 15 and currently attending Terry Fox Highschool, earning average grades. Ive had a number of pets myself in the past, and currently have a dog named mia, shes a shitzu, shes crazy and very cuddily. I also have an orange cat named Maui, who is interesting to be around, hes very strange, but I grew up with him, so I call him family. I love animals, I find them so interesting, Id rather sit at home with my cat or dog than go out most days, They make my house a home!

Hi, I am just a begginer dog walkwr looking to earn some extra money. I love animals. I have experience babysitting and refereeing. My rates are negotiable. Note that I am almost 13-not 14.
Carol, promenade chien White rock V4B

My name is Carol and I have been around animals for a good deal of my life...especially cats. I just love them. But I also love dogs, but just don't have as much experience with them. About a year ago I had to put my pet cat down after having her for over 12 years. She and her little brother (who died shortly after I got him from feline leukemia) were the lights of my life. I think that literally everyone in my family (with maybe one exception) has either one or two dogs, cats or both in the...
Mary, pension pour chiens - V4C Delta northeast

Lived with dogs for most of my life. Enjoy playing with dogs. If the pet was to stay at my house---I have a relatively big yard, live next to burns bog (able to take for walks there) and also around the neighbourhood.
Anthony, promeneur chien Port coquitlam south

i have had many pets in the past and enjoy spending time with animals. the only type of pet i couldn't watch are spider or scorpions but other than that i would be happy to help as much as i can

I have had a dog, 2 cats and a fish. I am very active- can take dogs for walks/runs. I love animals.

Hi my name is Rebekah and I am turning 13 in September I am definitely a pet lover and owner I own 3 goats, a rabbit, a cat, a dog, fish, frogs and I previously owned a bearded dragon ( lizard ) so I am good with all types if animals I like taking animals for walks and playing with them and everything if you have any questions or concerns please contact me

Hello! I have previously worked for Release the Hounds professional dog walking and petsitting in Vancouver, BC. I have been around animals all my life. Previously owing dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, and horses. I would love to help out with any of them! I can be available for overnights if needed. I am willing to use my vehicle to transport your pet if needed. All rates for travel will be charged based on travel time and km. I have experience with all types of dog walking, hiking,...
Aaron, promenade chien - V4B White rock

Hi, My name is Aaron, I am 14 years old and I love pets. I have a cat and I used to have a hamster, so I would say I have some experience! Please consider hiring me, Aaron