Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Riley, aide pour personne âgée domicile Kitchener north central

Hello! My name is Riley, and I am looking to help care for your loved ones when needed. I am a loving, compassionate, patient and happy girl with a big heart and the desire to help everyone have a better day, every day. I am available for company, cooking, household tasks and assistance with errands or paperwork. I spent two years taking care of my great grandmother every day after school, and this is work that is very dear to my heart and I would like to continue in her honour.
Anna, aide pour personne âgée domicile Kitchener south N2R

My name is Anna, I’m 16 years old in highschool and I have experience taking care of my grandparents and helping them out with things around the house. I love spending time with seniors as I feel they are very wise and have a lot to share with the world. I can cook, clean, and help out with other things. I can keep you company and share stories of my life while you share yours with me. I am available after school and some weekends :)
Deanna, aide pour personne âgée domicile - N2R Kitchener south

My name is Deanna and I am 15 years old almost 16 I love taking care of elders Cause it reminds me of me and my grandparents talking and going shopping together I am very hard working and dedicated and I'm willing to do my best to take care of you and i can also cook very well and I have no problem doing whatever you want me to do I can even sleep over as long as I'm being paid accordingly. I need this job to take care of my family
Gina, aide pour personne âgée domicile Kitchener southwest

I am an educated Individual who believes in the ongoing support for our seniors. To help them feel important, maintain a healthy lifestyle, that they do contribute and encourage, motivate life. I can help with day to day tasks, daily outings or just companionship. Going to the park, grocery shopping, banking, playing cards, go to the movies. Maybe just listening is best!

My name is Jennifer I am 41 yr old. I have two older children. I love to spend time with the elderly whether it be just sitting with them or playing cards. Going for a walk or shopping or just out for a coffee. Please feel free to contact me