Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Rachel, infirmiere domicile Pickering southwest

I am someone who is always looking to connect, share positive moments and help people feel comfortable and safe in their environment. I love to go on outings, read, do art, bake, or care for others. I have worked with people of various abilities in vulnerable positions and have remained professional and respectful at all times.
Sarah, aide pour personne âgée domicile Pickering southwest L1V

I have a diploma in Personal Support Working field as well as over 2 years experience caring for seniors and the elderly within their own homes and in the Retirement setting. I cared for my grandmother until she went in to Long Term Care this past month. I have very good attention to detail, a feeding certificate and NACC qualifications.
Danielle, aide pour personne âgée domicile Pickering southwest

Hello, my name is Danielle , and I am looking for work over the Summer. I am 19 years old, and currently a nursing student at UOIT. I have just completed my first year of nursing, and will be starting my second year in the Fall. My experience on a hospital unit as a student nurse can be applied to caring for older adults as it has given me many caring qualities, such as compassion and respect. I can assist older adults with dressing, feeding, bathing, toileting, cooking and light housework.
Kendra, assistante vie Pickering southwest

My name is Kendra . I am 20 years old and I was born and raised in Pickering. I am a nursing student at McMaster University; I absolutely love what I do! I have 3 years experience caring for the elderly. In grade 12 I volunteered at a retirement home, helping with activities and the fitness program. For the past 2 years I have volunteered at a long term care facility helping out with recreational activities and assisting with feeding. I have 1 year experience working with sick elderly in a h...

Hi, I'm Geia! I am a PSW student that lives in Pickering. I am available at 4 pm onwards even on holidays. :)

Hi my name is Gail. I am a loving mother of 3 and currently on maternity leave with my 6 month old. Looking for a little extra work on my time off.