Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Barrie

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Melyssa, promeneur chien - L4N Barrie south

Hey I am Melyssa , a highschool student with a love for animals. I have had plenty of pets my self including three dogs by the names of Missy a small female jack russel , Cooch a large female golden lab and Waffle a medium sized female retriever . I also have had plenty of fish over the years and a variety of kinds such as gold fish, beta fish, and clown fish. Over the past couple years I have taken care of my grandmothers two cats Skittles, and Kit-Kat. As you can tell I have had plenty of ...
Caroline, promeneur chien - L4N Barrie south

Hi my name is Caroline I am a great 10 student at Nouvelle alliance secondary school. I adore animals especially Dogs. I have a dog of my own its been 6 years. And in the past I have owned 2 birds and 1 guinea pig. I love going on long walks with dogs and playing with them. I would describe myself as loyal, kind and bubbly. :)
Paige, promenade chien Barrie north

Hello, My name is Paige . Animal care is something that has always been a natural passion. I love animals immensely and value their unique characteristics in detail. Animals will not only gain my assistance if you choose to consider me for whatever you may require but I will also gain another opportunity to share my affection and compassion among the animals. I have a larger heart and am a very big animal advocate. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any further informa...
Sara, promeneur chien Barrie L9J

Hello, My name is Sara and I’ve owned many animals over the years. Dogs, cats, hamsters, ginuea pigs, hermit crabs, fish, etc. Let me take care of your fur babies while you’re away! If needed they can be brought to my house depending on timing. Dogs, if they get along, will be walked/ socialized with my new golden retriever puppy if owner feels comfortable.

Hello my name is Kelsey and i think I'm the perfect pet sitter, and care giver. i love all animals with all my heart. Ive been wanting to work with animals my whole life, I'm now 21. Im very responsible and i own two dogs, a cat and four chinchillas. Ive owned two horses, pigs, cattle and chickens in the past. Ive also owned hamsters and other rodents. I don't have much experience with reptiles but I'm willing to learn and care for them as well. I can walk dogs, let them out doors and go...
Madison, promenade chien Barrie L9J

Hi there my names Madison & I love animals I can help out with walking, feeding & a general pet watcher when you arnt available I have 2 cats & a fish & have had plenty of hamsters that say passed away Not really scared of any animals
Carmela, promeneur chien - L9J Barrie

Hello, my name is Carmela and I am 21 years old. I am a developmental service worker student. I love being outdoors and being active. I am flexible with my hours and will be available during week and weekends. Animals mean the world to me and would love to help you out in anyway possible with your pet. I would love to hear back and will be willing to answer more questions you have for me.

I am a 21 year old female offering my services. I am currently taking the Veterinary Technician course at Georgian college. I have been pet sitting for about 6 years. I am comfortable with all types of animals. I am free to petsit in my home (if they're dog friendly) or yours If I sound like a good fit please email me to discuss further:)

I have many years with cats, dogs, and birds.

Hi I am a 21 year old student looking for some part time work I do have my own dog and I have had a lot of experience babysitting other people’s dogs and cats

Hi my name is Sammy Hill, I am currently enrolled in school looking for work in the upcoming month for summer. I have lots of experience with cats and dogs, I've been around them my entire life. I enjoy walking a lot so walking dogs would be my speciality! Thanks for your consideration!