Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Central Toronto (Davisville North)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Ailie, promenade chiens East toronto (the danforth east)

Hello my name is Ailie , I am 18 years old and a soon to be student of Queens University's Honours psychology program. I am a massive animal lover. I have two dogs of my own. A German Shepherd named Henry and a Black Lab named Ronnie. They are my babies. I have experience looking after reptiles, dogs and cats as well as small rodents. I look forward to hearing from you.
Jaclyn, promenade chien West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hi, my name is Jaclyn . I love working with animals and have previous experience as a professional dog walker and sitter.

i'm maria, I have two cats both male. I travel 800 thousand miles from Philippines to Toronto. now they are here with me and happy to be alive. animals need TLC. especially cats and dogs.i don't offer service in my home. I go to your home to take care your pets. thanks

I'm an animal loving person, currently own a cat and I'm great with animals. I live in an apartment and have my own pet. I'll be able to keep your pet at my place when necessary. I can walk dogs and take great care of them since I have experience. I can bathe them if I'm asked to. I'll do other works included to taking care of your valuable pets. I've had pets all my life and I love being around animals. I'll be pleased to give you my best service by giving your precious pets the safest and b...
Maisa, promenade chien West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hi there! My name is Maisa and I'm 26 years old. I love animals, and have two cats myself. I've previously walked a dog for a wonderful family, and Ridley was a great walking companion. I have experience caring for fish, rabbits, cats, dogs, and am open to meeting more animal friends. :)
Hedi, promeneur chien - M4J East toronto (the danforth east)

I'm a french student and I'm looking for a job in order to become more independent. I arrived 1 month ago in Canada to learn english at Geos Languages Plus Toronto . I love animals, I had two dogs when I was younger and I used to look after my sister 's dog in Paris.
Adib, promeneur chien East york (thorncliffe park) M4H

I'm a senior high school student who's also attending college at Humber for dual credits. I do already have a part time job but i want a petsitting job because i do need to save up for college and i love working with pets as i get along with most of them. I'm fond of all performing arts in fact I'm going to college for Acting for Film and TV. My schedule at work varies but I can babysit most days after 2:30. I'm good at arts and crafts as well as primary level school stuff. I also love YouTub...
Gouhora Hasiba, famille accueil chien Don mills south (flemingdon park) M3C

Hi, I am a big time dog person. I have a little maltese pooch. I had previous experience taking care of dogs from usually small and medium sized breeds. I work as a full-time nanny, but husband works from home most of the time. So, your little one will be not be left alone for more than 3 hours a day. Plus in those 3 hours, our little princess will give yours some company. We are open for overnight boarding and day care. Dogs will get three to five walks a day depending on weather and phys...
Kara, promeneur chien East york (woodbine heights)

Hi there, I am an animal lover and have grown up with dogs in the house from a small child. I love to be outdoors, walking and cycling are some of my favourite pastimes. I am currently looking for part time work as I nanny in the afternoons with a wonderful family, two boys and two cats. I would love to help you out with your dog, any time or day. Hope to hear from you soon, Kara
Elizabeth, promeneur chien West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hi there! I'm Liz and I live in the west end of Toronto. I've grown up with dogs my entire life and currently have a cat. I love animals more than anything and it would be a pleasure to care for yours when you're unable to. I'll love your pets like they're my own!
Darien, promenade chiens East toronto (the danforth east) M4J

Hello all! I am Darien J , and I am 20 years of age. I have fish of my own but no other pets, although I have close family who I see daily who have dogs and cats. I have another add up for childcare. I am also dog walking in the Pocket/Greenwood area. I go down to Greenwood park for a bit, and back up Jones. I do middle of day walks, mostly. If you would like someone over night if away from the house, I will look after your dog, cat, fish, and other animals. The animals I have ...
Sabrina, pension pour chiens East toronto (the danforth east)

I have graduated from University of Toronto with a degree in English and Sociology. Growing up I've had cats, hamsters and fish. I understand the requirements of a responsible pet owner. I've always had a great love for animals making friends with neighbors so I could walk and play with their dogs. I live in a great residential neighborhood which has access to a dog park five minutes away. My house itself has a lovely garden out front as well as a small backyard.
Caitlin, promeneur chien - M4K East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

Hello, my name is Caitlin, I am looking to do some pet sitting! I have three dogs, Cocoa, Karmen, and Walter. I have had two cats, and two birds, I have a turtle named Yoda, and I had a few hamsters as a child. If you have any questions please let me know!
Omrit, promenade chiens - M3H North york (armour heights / wilson heights / downsview north)

Responsible person who love animals, especially dogs... I had dogs since I remember myself, they were part of the family.
Paulina, promeneur chien North york (york mills / silver hills) M2L

My name is Paulina, I'm 22 years old and I love all the animals. I have a dog which is a little puppy but I used to take care to others animals too as cats, horses, fish ect, ect. I don't mind to walk out the dogs or the cats and play with them. I am a hard worker, peaceful and open to the new experiences. With joy I would take care of your animal. For any further information do not hesitate to contact me

Hello, I am a 26 year old female nursing student studying part-time and looking for part-time work. I love animals and have a cat of my own. I grew up with dogs and cats and have experience with other animals such as snakes, gerbils, turtles, birds, and rabbits. I would love the opportunity to gain more experience. Thank you for your consideration, Kaitland

I have guinea pigs as pets and can't decide on a dog or cat to share with them so I 'miss' that - what I do have is a bird - but he and the gps basically think the other is 'weird'. . . I mean he flies . . . they don't . . .what is that???

Hi my name is jackie and i currently have a cat who we love. I love dogs and cats, i like caring for them and also enjoy walking dogs.

Hi ! Im caryl ! I love dogs ! I have dog back home. Its a japanese spitz. I live in North York. Thank you!