Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Guelph Central

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Meaghan, promeneur chien - N1E Guelph north

Hi Families, My name is Meaghan , I have only looked after my friends dog for a few days which was a really rewarding experience. I adore dogs and someday wish to have my own. I am a reliable, honest hard working individual whom grew up with cats and dogs, Dogs have always been my favourite. I also had the opportunity to look after the dog in my friend's home. Feeding, walking and also play time was so much fun with her dog.
Lindsay, famille accueil chien Guelph northwest N1H

I have grown up with Cats and currently own a 7 year old Golden Retriever named Maggie. I live in a 3 bedroom Town house with a small backyard close to many parks and trails. I have 2 boys age 2-5 that love dogs and cats and are well behaved and have grown up with having a dog in the house. I have owned hamsters, guinea pigs and basic fish in the past.
Julia, promeneur chien - N1G Guelph central

I love to work with animals and have a beautiful dog of my own. I take instructions well and am always punctual. I am caring and loving and will help you and your pet in any way. I am a Guelph student and am looking for occasional pet sitting while someone is away or at work. I love animals and am happy to help anyone with their pets. Please let me know if you need someone to help care for you animals because I am the girl for you!

Hi there, I love animals! Growing up, I had a sheltie/collie cross. I have TONS of photos of him if you'd like to see them. :) I also currently have a 6 year old kitty(also tons of photos, haha). I am pretty experienced with both cats, and dogs. And can do the basics to take care of them, either while you are away on vacation, or just for a day! I'm also okay with taking them on walks if needed, as well. Please let me know if you have a fur baby who needs a friend! :)
Alana, pension pour chiens - N1G Guelph central

Hello, My name is Alana and I attend the University of Guelph. I am looking for some occasional or part-time work to assist me with my schooling expenses. I have previous experience looking after my own animals as well as siblings animals when they leave for a holiday. Currently while attending school I have no pet, so looking after one is always nice as I miss having one around.

My name is Katryna and I am currently studying Psychology at the University of Guelph. I have had pets my entire life, and have also worked at a pet store. I have great experience whether it comes to training or looking after them. I currently have 3 dogs and a cat, and a horse that boards at a barn. I have an immense amount of love for animals and would love to help out in any way possible!

Hello! My name is Lane and I am a student at GCVI high school! I am outgoing, friendly, and love animals! I have experience caring for animals and can give references if needed. Please give me a call if you think I'd be a good fit for your pet!