Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Hamilton

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Selina, pension pour chiens - L9C Hamilton (southam / bonnington / yeoville / kernighan / gourley / rolston / buchanan / mohawk / westcliffe / gilbert / gilkson / gurnett / fessenden / mountview)

2nd year nursing student at McMaster University. Fun, outgoing, reliable, compassionate. Experience with variety of own pets. (Dogs, rats, fish) Open availability in Hamilton now - end of April Open availability in Pickering in summer: May - August Hi there! I am 19 years old and I would be an excellent candidate for whatever services you need. I am very organized and work hard to be helpful! I am very passionate about animals, as I have been raised with them my whole life. I have ex...
Vanessa, promenade chiens - L8E Hamilton

I am Vanessa , 15 years old and a grade 10 student and i am a very experienced pet sitter. I have two morkie (maltese and yorkie) dogs of my own and grew up in a family full of pets. I have full experience with animals especially dogs, rodents, and fish. I am mostly available during the day and i can spend as many hours as you would like with your pet. I don't have my licence or car but i can bus or walk to wherever needed. i am able to take your pet for walks up to 5km and i can walk them w...
Lee, pension pour chiens Hamilton (west industrial sector / west crown point / north stipley / north gibson / landsdale / keith / north end / beasley)

My name is Lee-May. I had several pets. Fishes, cats, dogs, rabbits which had 2 liters , I had to hand raise one of them. I am willing to go to your place. I love animals:)
Elizabeth, promenade chiens Hamilton (westdale / cootes paradise / ainslie wood) L8S

Hello! My name is Elizabeth, I am 18 years old and live in the Fort Erie area. I do not own any pets at the moment, but I have a lot of experience from babysitting my brother's dog Scrubs for weeks at a time when he is away. I've also had pet dogs, cats, rabbits, and fish in the past. I am willing to bathe and walk dogs, feed them, interact with them and give them lots of love! I am a huge animal lover and can watch any kind of animal you may own. I can also do housekeeping and cleaning aroun...
Kimberly, promenade chiens - L9C Hamilton (southam / bonnington / yeoville / kernighan / gourley / rolston / buchanan / mohawk / westcliffe / gilbert / gilkson / gurnett / fessenden / mountview)

Hello, my name is Kimberly, and I have recently graduated grade 8. I have grown up with various pets throughout my life, I am an animal lover, and just a caring person in general. I have a cat myself, and I am looking forward to providing your animal(s) with love and care, thanks.
Samantha, pension pour chiens - L8S Hamilton (westdale / cootes paradise / ainslie wood)

Hello! Nice to meet you, my name is Samantha. I am currently at my 3rd year at McMaster University studying Environmental Science. I am very responsible but also love having fun. Working with animals has always been a passion of mine. I have owned dogs in the past, and currently have 2 cats. I am free evenings and weekends, and have my own reliable vehicle so traveling is no problem! Thank you for your time, I look forward to meeting with you! Samantha
Laura, promenade chien Hamilton (central / strathcona / south dundurn)

I am a student at McMaster University studying Sociology and Anthropology. I am a big animal level, as I have 2 dogs and 2 cats back home, and I have a pet rabbit here in Hamilton with me. Overall, I am good with walking dogs, feeding them, giving them some love same with cats and little animals.

Hi my name is Alyssa , I am currently in high school but I have alot of experience with animals , I have 3 dogs , 2 Cats , a bird , and a turtle, I've had hamsters , and bunnies in the past , so if you think I'm right for the job give me a call or email
Renata, promenade chien Hamilton (durand / kirkendall / chedoke park)

I love animals but unfortunately my dad is allergic so I had to take care of my neighbours pets but still it was enough. I would be very happy to help you with your pets!