Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Orangeville North

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Chelsea, promenade chien Orangeville south L9W

Hi! I'm Chelsea. I'm a responsible post secondary student looking for extra summer work.

Madison Im in grade 12, I have dogs and have had cats
Rachel, promeneur chien - L9W Orangeville south

Hi there, My name is Rachel, I am twenty one years old and I LOVE ANIMALS!! I have had pets all my life and I adore animals of any kind. I have a Green Cheek Conure named (Jacks) he is almost one year old and SO spoiled! I have two family dogs who are brothers who are four years old and are American Cocker Spaniels named (Tucker) & (Harley) I also have two cats who are 9 years old (Tazz) and the other one is just under a year old (Ross). In the past I have had hamsters, guinea pigs, fish a...

I am an 18 year old female student looking for extra work taking care of pets. I have lots of experience, I’ve owned almost every pet from lizards, to dogs, to horses. I currently work on a horse farm where I have been employed for the last three years. I love animals and am hoping to do a bachelor in animal biology in the next few years, with goals of eventually being a vet! I am available on short notice, on days/evenings/weekends/holidays. I have my own transportation and am willing to d...

Hi! I am a student who will be heading to university in the fall. I have been looking after the pets of neighbours for years, including cats, dogs and reptiles. I love animals and am a responsible, caring individual.