Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Thunder Bay Central

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Clairissa, promeneur chien Thunder bay central

I always believe that an animal is never a "pet" it is simply another member of the family. I treat them with 100% respect as if they we're my own. I won't let you down.
Turin, promenade chien Thunder bay west P7K

hi I am Turin :) I really like all animals but right now I only have two reptiles. I have walked and trained many dogs I also have house sited before. I am finishing my school at home so I am mostly always free :) I use to take care of horses at the horse farm i use to ride at also.
Jasmine, promeneur chien Thunder bay central P7C

Hello my name is Jasmine and im 22 years old. I currently just moved to Thunder Bay and living in the East End area. Im caring, fun, experienced, open minded, reliable, out going, easy going, fast learner, and can take orders/ critizisim well. Thank you for taking the time to view my email and I hope to hear from you soon.
Rosanna, promenade chien - P7K Thunder bay west

I am a 28 years old student and I love animals. In my experience I took care of dogs, cats, fishes and bearded dragon.

I am a 15 year old girl at st ignatius high school, I enjoy looking after pets because I’ve had many in the past, I have a passion for animals, I’ve had a dog since I was 1 till last year and a hamster 2 years ago, I took very good care of my dog such as feed her, bathe her, take her for walks, take her outside, cuddle her and love her, I really hope to get this opportunity because I love all animals!
Tanya, famille accueil chien Thunder bay northeast

Hi, This is Tanya . I am 23 years old. I am looking for extra work to do. I love animals and have had experience with cats, dogs, hamsters and guinea pigs. I would love to take care of your animals with utmost care and treat them as my own. You can be assured that they will be in expert hands. Please contact me if you have any questions or need more information. Thank you.

Hello, My name is Danielle and I am a twenty year old female. I have a dog myself that will be turning two in the next few weeks. His name is Colston and is he half rottweiler half german shepherd...very friendly and loves other dogs! I live off of lakeshore with 3 acres giving the dog(s) plenty of room to run around. We enjoy hiking together, going to the dog park, as well as going for an ordinary walk and would love to have others join in on the fun!!

I am willing to pet sit in your home or take your dogs for walks , i have to dog myself and love dog very much.
Riley, garde chien Thunder bay northeast

My names Riley I have 3 pets 2 dogs and 1 Hamster and 1 Cat My hamsters name is Oscar and my dogs names are Leeroy and Karma and my Cats name is Kitty

Autour de Thunder Bay Central

Garde d'animaux Neebing