Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Jessica, aide pour personne âgée domicile Battleford

hello, my name is jessica and i am looking for a cleaning type job to help out senior citizens. i currently have no experience with this type of work but am willing to learn. jbald lkdfkd lkd kdjf kdj dkjf dkf dkf kdfjdk fkdfj kdjf kjdf kjdf kd fkj dfkjd fdkj fdkj fdk fkdjf k fdj fkd kdjf kfjkdjfkdjfkdj fkdjf dkj fkdjfkdjkdjfkdjf kdjfdkjfkdjfkd fdkj fdkjkdjf kdj df fkdjfkdjf dkdk fkdjf kd kdfjkd dfdk fdk fdk dk dkf d dkjfdkf dkjf kdjfkdjfkdjfkejkef efj kdjfdkd dkjd djk
Amandine, aide domicile Downtown toronto (st. james park) M5C

Hello, my name is Amandine, I'm young, i'm just 18 years old but I am very good companie. I can cooking, talk to them, make them laugh, helping them with the courses or juste helping in the house. I like to make people happy. I promise that if taking me, you will not regret your choice!
Emilia, aide domicile Downtown toronto (kensington market / chinatown / grange park) M5T

Hello! My name is Emilia and I am a university art student who loves to read and paint in her spare time. I enjoy conversations on many topics, including books, movies, art, psychology and more. I can provide great, engaging company. As well as enjoy organizing and cleaning. I am very patient and understanding and enjoy working with people. Please contact me with any questions you may have!
Pearl, aide pour personne âgée domicile Downtown toronto (ryerson) M5B

I have spent time a lot of time talking and playing games with both my grandparents. I value and enjoy their company.
Ingrid, aide domicile Downtown toronto (university of toronto / harbord)

Hi, I'm a french student in Mathematics. I will stay in Toronto in July and I will like to work the day.
Hannah, aide domicile Downtown toronto (ryerson) M5B

I am a current Ryerson University student studying Social Work who has experience with Respite care, and would like to offer care to the elderly as well. I am very patient and kind and hope to gain some valuable experience.

Hi there, I am a patient, friendly helpful person and I would love to work with seniors. Please let me know if you have any questions

I am Armilyn , Married with 2 children. My only experience with elderly is through my own grandparents but I am willing to learn. I consider myself as a fast learner and easy to get along with.

Hello, I am a registered nurse with over 15 years experience. I am kind and patient and live helping others. Would love to care for your loved one.