Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Burlington East

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Katelyn, garde chien Burlington south L7S

Hi there, my name is Katelyn I am 20 years old. I am a horseback rider, basic dog trainer and animal welfare volunteer. I love, love, love hiking with my own dogs through Burlington's beautiful trails or by the lake where I live and I'd love to take your dog along! I lead quite an active Lifestyle and I am always outside or on the go. I am going to school in September for Biological sciences and I wish to pursue a career in animal welfare:) I am a very outgoing person and love to talk. But ...
Emma, promeneur chien Burlington northeast

Hi, My name is Emma and I am 13 years of age. I am currently attending St.Christopher catholic school in Grade 8. I am fun, energetic, active, and caring person. , I enjog dogs very much and would love to have a part time job walking and taking care of them. I am very energetic and love to play outside, I am capable of keeping up with the dog if he/she wants to run around and play. I would love to have a chance at being a part-time dog walker
Andrea, promeneur chien Burlington northeast L7L

I'm Andrea, a 17 year old fun, animal loving girl! I've had 3 dogs throughout my life, a rabbit, a chinchilla, a hamster, and many fish! I currently have a 9 year old male dog named Bogie who is a Picardy Shepherd (a.k.a. a horse) who has a great personality! I am a vegetarian because I love every animal and think they all should be treated equally. I have volunteered at the Burlington Humane Society where I have been trained to proporly clean and care for cats. I am able to care for all anim...

Hello, My name is Madison. I am currently in Grade 11. I have experience in babysitting children and with that has come looking after pets as well. I love animals and would love to look after your pets if you go on vacation or whatever the circumstances might be. I have a dog named Charley and a kitten named Oscar. My dog is 11 and my cat is 3 months old, so I can work with any ages of dogs and look forward to!