Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Pickering Central

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Rachel, promeneur chien Pickering southwest L1V

I am Rachel and I am very passionate about animals and their well being. I believe that pets and all animals deserve the best care available and should be treated with respect and given full opportunity to have a great experience. I have had 3 fish, watched over 3 cats, 2 dogs and have owned 2 dogs. I currently own my second dog and we love to go for long walks and play in the back yard, with Frisbee and rope. My last dog was with us for 12 years and she was more relaxed than the dog I have...
Jessica, promenade chien Pickering north

Hi my name is Jessica wildridgd, I'm a 17 year old female who attendeds Dunbarton high school. I'm very athletic and love to be outdoors. Saying that I have a dog of my own and love to take him on walks. I'm very good with dogs and love to be around them.
Sarah, promenade chiens Pickering southwest L1V

I have always loved animals and caring for them. I have cared for my own animals, cats, dogs, rats, horses and fish all my life. I do not have much experience with caring for reptiles but I am willing to learn. I can walk your dog and make sure they are fully exercised. I am not allergic to any animals.

My name is Sam, i am a 16 year old High school student who is interested in working with animals. I have a cat named Mckenzie and two fish. My house is spacious with a backyard and enough space to host any medium sized animal, and i also have a park down street so i can take your pets out to exercise them if need be.
Jessica, promeneur chien - L1Y Pickering north

My name is Jessica and I would love to walk your dogs! I have a dog myself and there is nothing more important than taking our furry friends for a walk!