Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, gardien d'animaux, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à West Toronto (Rua Aþores / Trinity)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde d'animaux East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Tesh, promenade chiens - M6J West toronto (rua aþores / trinity)

Hello, pet owner! I'm Tesh. I'm a 20 year-old girl who has lived in Toronto for over a year. I'm an animal lover who can't afford to have a pet. I hope to shower yours with my love instead! I have dog-sitted for a month, stayed in a house with cats for 2 months, and owned fishes for about a year. Even though I don't have any official references, since all these animals were either mine or family-owned, I promise I will be nothing but wonderful to your pets! Please consider me ...
Heather, promenade chien - M6J West toronto (rua aþores / trinity)

Hi there! I am a 31-year old creative entrepreneur from Toronto. I grew up in a household of pets - rabbits, hamsters, birds, guinea pigs, dogs - you name it - and feel the most at home when animals are around. Given the nature of my career, I have flexibility with my days and would welcome the opportunity to care for pets in my area be it walking, feeding, housesitting; wherever the support is needed.

I am a 36 year old young professional working downtown Toronto in the financial district. I am a lover of all animals. I've had dogs my entire life.. I've had Boxers and Boston Terriers , and I know how hard it can be for someone busy to take care of pets on their own.